Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
rubbish Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-08-2010 09:59 AM rubbish Ha ha ha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 30-08-2010 10:23 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-08-2010 09:59 AM rubbish Ha ha ha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
9ja n bb craze.. com europe com c beta phones, ur eyes will pop out frm its socket... Reply
Quote from: Karolka on 26-08-2010 11:49 PM U know what? I still have my Siemens A70(made in 2004 last time)and I really love this phone.Simple and great. Greets:) good for u
really....? Replynext plzzzz
I got my PC world. BB is old school Reply
sharap.naija boy's una proud won to much for this site Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-08-2010 06:43 PM Just so backwards... Who uses BLACKBERRY phones these days. The thing don reign finish na. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Obviously In Nigeria it is still the biggest thing going on ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Vixenx on 30-08-2010 11:26 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-08-2010 06:43 PM Just so backwards... Who uses BLACKBERRY phones these days. The thing don reign finish na. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Obviously In Nigeria it is still the biggest thing going on ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
passing and pinging Reply
Quote from: kokokool on 31-08-2010 11:19 AM passing and pinging so u are one of them? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: justvincent on 30-08-2010 06:22 PM I got my PC world. BB is old school ![]() ![]() ![]()
can't wait to buy the new Blackberry Touch screen hopefully, it comes with 4g *crosses finger* #TEAMBLACKBERRY Reply
Quote from: presdom2000 on 2-09-2010 03:45 PM can't wait to buy the new Blackberry Touch screen hopefully, it comes with 4g *crosses finger* #TEAMBLACKBERRY goodluck
Check out this related post - http://akokite.blogspot.com/2010/08/as-bbs-wont-stay-put_27.html ReplyTaciturn Turned Talkative http://uononso.blogspot.com
i hate that, they dont even know how to utilize the phone, just 30% ofn the phones capability. Replyhere its 5k for montly sub this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
9ja girls never accept say them day poor for once, they sha won show say them day there. I tired ooooo Reply