Make una bring all the girls from all the tribes first, Make i test them, then I will say which one is the best. if not .... I will go for even fulani's as long as i have my peace of mind. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Fulani....ehen! Be ready to contend wit a cow 4 her marriage ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 8-09-2010 04:52 PM Fulani....ehen! Be ready to contend wit a cow 4 her marriage you mean the guy and cow to contend 4 her in marriage?
U neva hear say dem dey marry cow? Fine cow Reply![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Hahahaha Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
no comment Reply
Ibo? ReplyHmmmmmmmmm poto-poto. I beg I prefer Edo babes cos Ibo girls na VURU I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 8-09-2010 10:27 PM Ibo? why you prefer edo girls? Hmmmmmmmmm poto-poto. I beg I prefer Edo babes cos Ibo girls na VURU LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
abeg wetin this guy mean say Ibo girls na VURU abi na virus him won write? i dnt get him Reply
I prefer Gbagyi girls because they are natural Reply
yoruba of course! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: esonu on 3-09-2010 04:03 PM EDO COS DEM GO ***** ME DIE....FREE OF CHARGE NO MONEY IS JUST IF U CAN BE ABLE TO WITHSTAND THAM caman camat! dis free of charge depends on d person ur words and psychin capability oh!no tribe wey no get lose gurls belive me! even does wey dey cover head to toe!! so my guy ur comment no hold water u enjoyed d edo gurl.. ![]() eddy bad guyz... ![]()
ALL OF THE ABOVE Reply
all the above my broda,so far e fresh and clean!! Replyeddy bad guyz
alright ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Hopea which wan be alrite! abi na lie i talk Reply
nope ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: mercyilori on 8-09-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: Bettychy on 3-09-2010 10:39 PM let me think....Ibo, Edo, Yoruba....mmmmmm What about other tribes? Hausa, Itshakiri, Calabar, Fulani....? betty which one come be itsekiri and fulani own wen you come add join now abi you compare Calabar and Hausa with them? wetin concern fish with banana
any girl that is worth my love, if she can prove t me that she deserve it irrespective of tribe. but must be a Christian. Reply