Ex-South East Governor Who Is Jailed Will Succeed Buhari - Prophet Joshua Arogun Prophesy

Date: 02-03-2020 7:24 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 2-03-2020 07:24 PM (4 years ago)

Just as former president Olusegun Obasanjo came from prison to become the president of Nigeria, Prophet Joshua Arogun has predicted that a former governor from the Southeast who is currently in prison will takeover from Muhammadu Buhari as the next president of Nigeria.
Recall that Joshua predicted that President Muhammadu Buhari will emerged as president in the 2019 election.

The prophet who is the General Overseer of Light of the World International Church, during the worship service of Sunday said that God has spoken again and urged his members to pray for the fulfilment of the prophecy.
“I got a revelation about Nigeria’s political dynamics in the next general election. I saw a man in Prison and this man has been a former Governor from the South East taking over from President Buhari,” he said.
He also asked the members to pray against coronavirus in Nigeria and all over the world.

Watchers are waiting to see if this prophecy also will come to pass like he predicted in 2019.

Posted: at 2-03-2020 07:24 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 2-03-2020 10:43 PM (4 years ago)
Orji kalu abi?. We dey wait naa......
Posted: at 2-03-2020 10:43 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 3-03-2020 09:49 AM (4 years ago)
What do these charlatans derive from lying in the name of God? I am not a prophet and I can tell the world that Dr Kalu will NOT succeed PMB. Not in 2023, not ever! The next president won't even be from the SE zone! Lying Toad. Admit its a figment of your imagination. God didn't reveal anything to you.
Posted: at 3-03-2020 09:49 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac