10 years old has won the 2010 World Qur’anic Memorization Competition. (Page 2)

Date: 20-09-2010 12:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ajanni at 17-11-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
what is this Huh?//
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- juleshotluv at 18-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Congrats!
Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 18-11-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
wasted effort
Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 18-11-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
wasted effort
Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-11-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
that is only so in the eyes of some animal
Posted: at 19-11-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 19-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)

I wish they boy could recite the Physics periodic table...

Nextworld Future Cars - shape of things to come... This what matters...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6PFrWavWDUc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Next World-Future Cars part 1</a>
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 19-11-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Others have graduated from WINDOWS 98 to XP to WNDOWS VISTA and latest WINDOWS 7.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYnSGTUU4P0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Windows 7 - First Look Part 1 Review</a>

They now use from 4gb RAM.

From Microsoft office 2003, to 2007 now 2010.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2BLRJ8OaOmE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">First Look: Microsoft office 2010</a>

form Pentium 4 to M, core duo, intel 3, intel 5 and now intel 7.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ER-pOkPQjzg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Why Upgrade to Intel Core i7 Processor</a>

...we are here reciting the Koran...after that we still live in abject poverty and disease...
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 20-11-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
thank u very much my @chikoo1, is good u show them their stupidity and backward metality, just tell me how doese quranic memorization will bring any ting good to improved or develope nigeria, that can only lead to terrorism and hatred, i pitty the little boy who was bless by God with the brain to memorizing but is parent has lead him astray now that brain is waste, so i call it wasted effort  Grin Grin Grin....
Posted: at 20-11-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 20-11-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 20-11-2010 12:26 PM
thank u very much my @chikoo1, is good u show them their stupidity and backward metality, just tell me how doese quranic memorization will bring any ting good to improved or develope nigeria, that can only lead to terrorism and hatred, i pitty the little boy who was bless by God with the brain to memorizing but is parent has lead him astray now that brain is waste, so i call it wasted effort  Grin Grin Grin....
keep breeding your hatred; it has done nothing & won't do anything to the spreading of Islam.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-11-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
insha ALLAH
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 21-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 17-11-2010 09:50 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-11-2010 07:27 PM
@ chik000000000000001

For Allah says He will protect His book and nobody can temper/alter it. I watched a debate between Late Sheikh Ahmad Deedat and Reverend Douglas where Deedat distributed copies of Bible. He later said that in a certain page of the bible distributed, there was an alteration which he deliberately made. He offered one hundred dollars for any Christian who found the alteration in that particular page. Unfortunately nobody coud win the one hundred dollars (Shame). It is, however, not the same with Qur'an. A single alteration could easily be detected and corrected.

It was Qur'an, it is Qur'an and it will forever be ONE STANDARD QUR'AN. Many are envious of the book but there is nothing they can do.

No one can say anything about the Koran because we Christains are not interested in spoting any alteration on it. Yous read the Holy Bible just to find fault so as to promote your Koran and to make yourselves feel good.
...for your sheikh; he was confused...or did not understand...
...go ahead make my day; tell me the part the sheikh was confused on...and watch me break it down.

“No one can say anything about the Koran because we Christains are not interested in spoting any alteration in it”. Lack of interest or lack of proof? Be true to yourself chik00000000000000001.
You are asking where the Sheikh was confused…….. chik0000000000000001 you could not give a clear explanation on many questions I asked you concerning Bible how come you could explain this? Lack of reasons is what makes you always says we see only bad of the Bible and Christianity. It is a clear weakness and lack of direction.  THESE ARE ALL BECAUSE YOU CAN ONLY EXPLAIN WHAT YOU KNOW, AND CHIK0000000000000000001 YOU DO NOT KNOW BIBLE BECAUSE YOU CONFUSED IT YOURSELVES.

Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 21-11-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
@chik0000000000000000000001

"Others have graduated from WINDOWS 98 to XP to WNDOWS VISTA and latest WINDOWS 7".

In a near future, they will definitely design to you how to worship God. I wonder who told you to go to church on Sunday. Another big point. Such people who study computer, geography, astronomy, etc will continue to dominate your relationship with God.

Chik00000000000000000000001

I know christians used to go to church on sunday. Why? Where in the Bible did God ask you to go to church on sunday?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 22-11-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
pls, this post is an appreciation of an outstanding Nigeria kid who in the course of worshiping his creator has shown that has equally shown that Nigerians are great pple, i don't know why some pple are now turning this into fruitless discussion. pls ls pls pls, appreciate this wonderful kid or let this page be.. Gos bless our dear country
Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
AMIN AMIN AMIN
Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 22-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-11-2010 11:18 AM
@chik0000000000000000000001

"Others have graduated from WINDOWS 98 to XP to WNDOWS VISTA and latest WINDOWS 7".

In a near future, they will definitely design to you how to worship God. I wonder who told you to go to church on Sunday. Another big point. Such people who study computer, geography, astronomy, etc will continue to dominate your relationship with God.

Chik00000000000000000000001

I know christians used to go to church on sunday. Why? Where in the Bible did God ask you to go to church on sunday?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

What have you brought to the world ... NOTHING. The same people brought you the Internet...so as to let your voice be heard...if not that...you will probably still be in one village part of naija and still believe reciting the Koran and going to mosque is all there is...

You look for irrelevant things to bring up...
Was Islam founded in your family or Nigeria...? everything you know about Islam or The Koran was introduced to you by Foreigners (The Arabs) who were the first slave traders to come to Africa through Sudan...They told you to attend the Mosque on Fridays too...

...I once told you that you leave substances and chase shadows...

...which is more important...days or purpose...?
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 22-11-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-11-2010 11:13 AM
Quote from: chik001 on 17-11-2010 09:50 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 14-11-2010 07:27 PM
@ chik000000000000001

For Allah says He will protect His book and nobody can temper/alter it. I watched a debate between Late Sheikh Ahmad Deedat and Reverend Douglas where Deedat distributed copies of Bible. He later said that in a certain page of the bible distributed, there was an alteration which he deliberately made. He offered one hundred dollars for any Christian who found the alteration in that particular page. Unfortunately nobody coud win the one hundred dollars (Shame). It is, however, not the same with Qur'an. A single alteration could easily be detected and corrected.

It was Qur'an, it is Qur'an and it will forever be ONE STANDARD QUR'AN. Many are envious of the book but there is nothing they can do.

No one can say anything about the Koran because we Christains are not interested in spoting any alteration on it. Yous read the Holy Bible just to find fault so as to promote your Koran and to make yourselves feel good.
...for your sheikh; he was confused...or did not understand...
...go ahead make my day; tell me the part the sheikh was confused on...and watch me break it down.

“No one can say anything about the Koran because we Christains are not interested in spoting any alteration in it”. Lack of interest or lack of proof? Be true to yourself chik00000000000000001.
You are asking where the Sheikh was confused…….. chik0000000000000001 you could not give a clear explanation on many questions I asked you concerning Bible how come you could explain this? Lack of reasons is what makes you always says we see only bad of the Bible and Christianity. It is a clear weakness and lack of direction.  THESE ARE ALL BECAUSE YOU CAN ONLY EXPLAIN WHAT YOU KNOW, AND CHIK0000000000000000001 YOU DO NOT KNOW BIBLE BECAUSE YOU CONFUSED IT YOURSELVES.

Hey check out this:

The IPAD

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lAl28d6tbko" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Will It Blend? - iPad</a>
Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 22-11-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
thank u @chikoo1, all mighty Jehova will bless u 4 saying the truth, just look at how blind our muslim brothers here are, what will quran memmorizeing give to us nothing but dissaster, very soon tha little boy will memmorize the jihad part of quran and  become a terrorist or boko aram, is that what will should be proud of? the so called@candare boy, who talk like old village man of 93 years old;D Grin is pressing computer as if is uncle is the one that invent computer, tommorow him and the so called stupid @ajanni we be clapping hand for boko aram, insult western world and their education, God will jodge u people as u seat down and press computer used hand set, latter bite the hands that feed u people with knowlege,@candare tell that little kid to find something good to do with is brain  Grin Grin Grin Grin.......
Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-11-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
i don,t really know nor understand whats really what constitutes an headache for those enemy of progress who will never sees any good in a reare achievements of this little nigerian at a tender age , however whoso ever is not please should knock his /her head on the wall now and give up , so let that inocent boy grows ooo he must grow self GOOD WILLING
Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-11-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
i don,t really know nor understand whats really what constitutes an headache for those enemy of progress who will never sees any good in a reare achievements of this little nigerian at a tender age , however whoso ever is not please should knock his /her head on the wall now and give up , so let that inocent boy grows ooo he must grow self GOOD WILLING
Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 23-11-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
na that man una say na 10 years  Grin Grin he don even get bear bear hahaha abi una no dey see waithing me a dey see, see bearbear for nose borku, una say na small boy hahahahaha
Posted: at 23-11-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

4. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

5. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

8. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

9. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

10. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

11. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

14. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

15. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

16. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

17. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years