WATCH OUT!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 24-09-2010 3:05 pm (14 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
- onyiis at 25-09-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !! maybe those women want their men to adopt theirs instead

Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 25-09-2010 11:46 AM
hahaha which guy go do tht??  Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 11:50 AM

Those guys who stained their names will criminal acts, especially abroad!

Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-09-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
.............. and those that are marrying the girl just because of her money and family name

Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-09-2010 11:52 AM

Those guys who stained their names will with criminal acts, especially abroad!

Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)

hmmm u knw cases like tht?? i neva hear of tht...
when they do criminal tins, they just change names over here, no marriage involved even!

u cant imagine how easy it is Smiley

Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 25-09-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
if ur nt changing 2 my name den no marriage..or betta still go get married 2 ur Dad nd he is gonna put u in d family way.. WTF i can't stand dat...nt in my house.. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 25-09-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
But i think name changing is all abaut culture

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 11:57 AM

when they do criminal tins, they just change names over here, no marriage involved even!

Yes,I know 2 cases,but it happened many years ago, now probably the things have changed a little,
and as you said, those kind of issues can be solved easier.  
The truth is that it's really weird for a guy's dignity to do such a thing!

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-09-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-09-2010 12:02 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 11:57 AM

Yes,I know 2 cases,but it happened many years ago, now probably the things have changed a little,
and as you said, those kind of issues can be solved easier.  
The truth is that it's really weird for a guy's dignity to do such a thing!

Those guys that does that dont have dignity

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Kind of...

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
BS, i knw of 1 guy who did some drug dealin here in Belgium, he went to prison a couple of times

then he met a gal, rily liked her but he was still doin d same tin, he made her go crazy abt him and she agreed on wht he was doin,

he got busted again and afta 3 weeks they released him but his case was still to com, he got 1.5 years....but he didn wanna b

seperated from d gal, so he changed his name  Smiley it went so easy, a bit money to d embasy and everytin was fixed  Grin

So if d guy dont make mistakes now, they will neva catch him  Smiley
Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Yeah,it's probably a solution for some guys, but as you said.....till next time! 

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-09-2010 12:10 PM
Yeah,it's probably a solution for some guys, but as you said.....till next time! 
Then i just wonder, wht if they eva wanna get married then she will b Miss '....'

but actualy is not real, cos there is no person with tht name, its fake...

so if they go to Nigeria for a visit or whateva...how will tht b??

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 12:14 PM
Then i just wonder, wht if they eva wanna get married then she will b Miss '....'

No,dear,it's not fake.It's exactly like in women's case,the name changed after marriage, all the papers changed and so on..

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-09-2010 12:17 PM

No,dear,it's not fake.It's exactly like in women's case,the name changed after marriage, all the papers changed and so on..
Sweetie u dont understand, d papers r changed tht i know... but in his country he is '.........' tht name, not d fake one, so when they introduce themselves as '.........' its not real.... wetin his family go say abt tht...

He come introduce himself and his wife, under a fake name...even when its on paper
and wht if they have a child?? d guys fathers name is not there eh, is d fake name...

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 12:21 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-09-2010 12:17 PM

Sweetie u dont understand, d papers r changed tht i know... but in his country he is '.........' tht name, not d fake one, so when they introduce themselves as '.........' its not real.... wetin his family go say abt tht...

He come introduce himself and his wife, under a fake name...even when its on paper
and wht if they have a child?? d guys fathers name is not there eh, is d fake name...

Sweetie, which name do u keep telling that it's fake? ???His wife 's?

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
BS its like u didn catch ma story gud Smiley

d guy did som criminal tins, he met a gal they were in a relationship and he got busted

afta 3 weeks they released him, but d case came up again and he got 1.5 year they told him trough letter

so he changed his own name into sometin else, by changing his birth certificate, bachelors and his country pasport

and like tht he got now a 5 years Belgian pasport...so as long as he doesnt do anytin wrong now, police and government will neva find out

but if he get married with his gal, she get his name... so if they go visit his country home, how will he introduce himself and his wife??

with a fake name to ur own family?? and if they hav a child, not his own father name he go cary, but d new fake one
Posted: at 25-09-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 04:15 PM

d guy did som criminal tins, he met a gal they were in a relationship and he got busted

afta 3 weeks they released him, but d case came up again and he got 1.5 year they told him trough letter

so he changed his own name into sometin else, by changing his birth certificate, bachelors and his country pasport

and like tht he got now a 5 years Belgian pasport...so as long as he doesnt do anytin wrong now, police and government will neva find out

but if he get married with his gal, she get his name... so if they go visit his country home, how will he introduce himself and his wife??

with a fake name to ur own family?? and if they hav a child, not his own father name he go cary, but d new fake one

Ahhhh!I got it now! I thought that they got married already, and he took his wife's name,and I thought
u were calling that name a fake one!  Cheesy
But he changed it in a different way, not through marriage!
Well, that is fake indeed, and I think that may bring complications someday, not only for him,
but for that girl too,if she decides to marry him! Undecided

Posted: at 25-09-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 25-09-2010 04:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 04:15 PM

Ahhhh!I got it now! I thought that they got married already, and he took his wife's name,and I thought
u were calling that name a fake one!  Cheesy
But he changed it in a different way, not through marriage!
Well, that is fake indeed, and I think that may bring complications someday, not only for him,
but for that girl too,if she decides to marry him! Undecided

Yeah its not easy... and i think it cud b humiliating for d guys familiy, tht he just changed his name
Posted: at 25-09-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero