Adikpe at 29-09-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) @poster, You are not supposed to know Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kinkino at 29-09-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) You dont expect people to talk about just everything about themselves online![/color]
O.M.O Posted: at 29-09-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 29-09-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) You dont expect people to talk about just everything about themselves online![/color]
O.M.O Meaning what?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 29-09-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
superdiva at 29-09-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) UNA DON SPOIL FINISH LOL, OK MAKE I TALK MY OWN. my first time huh i really didn't know what was going on down there it was just weird and painful and of course begging for him to come to the end lol but i could see that my guy was so enjoying himself. it was only the white part of his eye i could see lol in general sha, it was very romantic and memorable. but now eh, na me dey run things cry   ? painful  ?? for where  lol thats why u are a SUPERDIVER LOL YES O Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 29-09-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) we both cried
 Who beat both of you ??
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
abami at 30-09-2010 02:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na you sabi Posted: at 30-09-2010 02:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 30-09-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) (f) UNA DON SPOIL FINISH LOL, OK MAKE I TALK MY OWN. my first time huh i really didn't know what was going on down there it was just weird and painful and of course begging for him to come to the end lol but i could see that my guy was so enjoying himself. it was only the white part of his eye i could see lol in general sha, it was very romantic and memorable. but now eh, na me dey run things cry   ? painful  ?? for where  lol thats why u are a SUPERDIVER LOL YES O
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 30-09-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
nicestobi at 30-09-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) READING Posted: at 30-09-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
superdiva at 30-09-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) UNA DON SPOIL FINISH LOL, OK MAKE I TALK MY OWN. my first time huh i really didn't know what was going on down there it was just weird and painful and of course begging for him to come to the end lol but i could see that my guy was so enjoying himself. it was only the white part of his eye i could see lol in general sha, it was very romantic and memorable. but now eh, na me dey run things cry   ? painful  ?? for where  lol thats why u are a SUPERDIVER LOL YES O  u no talk again, na glue dey ur mouth so Posted: at 30-09-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 30-09-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) UNA DON SPOIL FINISH LOL, OK MAKE I TALK MY OWN. my first time huh i really didn't know what was going on down there it was just weird and painful and of course begging for him to come to the end lol but i could see that my guy was so enjoying himself. it was only the white part of his eye i could see lol in general sha, it was very romantic and memorable. but now eh, na me dey run things cry   ? painful  ?? for where  lol Chai! See Bad Pikin
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 30-09-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) d Oracle is reading and saving to be sent to all the girls parents. they must read all ur naughty escapades. wen they think their daughters are INNO....eish!!!!!! Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 1-10-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) pls take ur mind back to that fateful day b4 u answer this question, as for it was awesome that i taught i will die of the pleasure.
The first time i had sex i never had any good feelings about it.. and i cant even remember how it was like.. cos i've had series of styles that are fantastically great and can remember even in my sleep.  no comment. Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
handbag at 1-10-2010 02:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) Lol i am coming i think my boyfriend we have to answer this Posted: at 1-10-2010 02:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
nicestobi at 1-10-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) CALL HIM COME HERE NOW! NOW!! Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aliaaz at 1-10-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) It is not for public consumption..........you and poster FAILED big time!..............
Hey, i dont mean to insult anybody here am just have fun.
Later nw how their stuff look lik na them go ask.
They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in  ;) Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
superdiva at 1-10-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) UNA DON SPOIL FINISH LOL, OK MAKE I TALK MY OWN. my first time huh i really didn't know what was going on down there it was just weird and painful and of course begging for him to come to the end lol but i could see that my guy was so enjoying himself. it was only the white part of his eye i could see lol in general sha, it was very romantic and memorable. but now eh, na me dey run things cry   ? painful  ?? for where  lol Chai! See Bad Pikin ehhhhhhhhhhh i know, bros say ur own. i'm sure u came in 1 sec Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
emmy212 at 1-10-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ahhhh........ Hmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 1-10-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) UNA DON SPOIL FINISH LOL, OK MAKE I TALK MY OWN. my first time huh i really didn't know what was going on down there it was just weird and painful and of course begging for him to come to the end lol but i could see that my guy was so enjoying himself. it was only the white part of his eye i could see lol in general sha, it was very romantic and memorable. but now eh, na me dey run things cry   ? painful  ?? for where  lol Chai! See Bad Pikin ehhhhhhhhhhh i know, bros say ur own. i'm sure u came in 1 sec l Already Said mine A Man can never Come Quick his First time, unless he's been Masturbating b4
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
play_cool at 2-10-2010 03:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) o.m.g Posted: at 2-10-2010 03:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
steady at 2-10-2010 07:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) :)Actually it wasnt funny. Posted: at 2-10-2010 07:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |