A good friend is better than a bad brother.
Quote from: Maestro35 on 27-09-2010 10:11 AM pls take ur mind back to that fateful day b4 u answer this question, as for it was awesome that i taught i will die of the pleasure. The first time i had sex i never had any good feelings about it.. and i cant even remember how it was like.. cos i've had series of styles that are fantastically great and can remember even in my sleep. ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol Reply
The first time i had sex i never had any good Replyfeelings about it.. and i cant even remember how it was like.. cos i've had series of styles that are fantastically great and can remember even in my sleep. How did it all started. A good friend is better than a bad brother.
Quote from: Maestro35 on 27-09-2010 10:27 AM The first time i had sex i never had any good feelings about it.. and i cant even remember how it was like.. cos i've had series of styles that are fantastically great and can remember even in my sleep. How did it all started. tell us about urs Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
You dont expect people to talk about just everything about themselves online! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
tell us about urs Replyare u sure wanna u hear it? A good friend is better than a bad brother.
O. Y. O ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
lol ReplyA good friend is better than a bad brother.
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2010 10:47 AM You dont expect people to talk about just everything about themselves online! DP dont tell us dat urs was painful? awwww..i knw how it feels.. ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
we both cried Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 27-09-2010 11:08 AM we both cried ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-09-2010 11:04 AM Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2010 10:47 AM You dont expect people to talk about just everything about themselves online! DP dont tell us dat urs was painful? awwww..i knw how it feels.. ![]() It is not for public consumption..........you and poster FAILED big time!.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2010 11:53 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-09-2010 11:04 AM Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2010 10:47 AM You dont expect people to talk about just everything about themselves online! DP dont tell us dat urs was painful? awwww..i knw how it feels.. ![]() It is not for public consumption..........you and poster FAILED big time!.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() be na fun i dey catch weda fail or pass ... na for here e end ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
It is not for public consumption..........you and Replyposter FAILED big time!.............. Hey, i dont mean to insult anybody here am just have fun. A good friend is better than a bad brother.
Dont worry. no one feels insulted............... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
na wa o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
haa! ths topic cud av been fun if everyone feels free to express themselves here. Replyyes! i remember my 1st time like yesterday. i was so lame in sex & overexcited tht i worn the condom wrongly. i must av been flying high in the heavens & counting the stars whn she suddenly screamed & pushed me away sobbing & whispering like - "you've killed me, you've poured it in". did i? oya! off to the pharmacy... ![]() ![]()
off the pharmacy for what? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-09-2010 12:25 PM off the pharmacy for what? to get d pills u forgot to take
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra