the first time u had sex, how was it like. (Page 6)

Date: 27-09-2010 10:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kelechi wodi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Maestro35 at 28-09-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
read frm begining

can u help read pls

Posted: at 28-09-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 28-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 27-09-2010 01:36 PM
Am out of here.

i dey ur back guy, these fellows no be am
Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
na who be yam?

Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 28-09-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexyjudith on 28-09-2010 12:09 PM
non of una don talk anytin about una experience o, una jus jus dey busy talk another thing.
if dem no talk make u talk ya own na..abi e bad make e start 4 ya head ?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 28-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-09-2010 01:11 AM
Quote from: Michro on 27-09-2010 10:40 PM
It was unimaginable.
The babe did not even bother to know wether it was my first time, she over used me with several rounds and I felt so weak the following morning.
hahahahaaa Michro stop dis joke abeg

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Abeg Tell am

Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 28-09-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-09-2010 10:29 AM
What is sex?is it someone's name or it's a name of a place can someone tell me plz

Na Beer

Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 28-09-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 28-09-2010 10:29 AM
What is sex?is it someone's name or it's a name of a place can someone tell me plz

Na Beer

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nicestobi at 28-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 28-09-2010 03:39 AM
some say its sweet, some say all sorts of tempting words, some even say its like climbing a ladder
so for me, i dont wanna climb up the ladder and at the end of the game i will not see a ladder to climb down. so i just have to wait
UNTIL a spare ladder is up there at the game reserve
Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superdiva at 28-09-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
UNA DON SPOIL FINISH LOL, OK MAKE I TALK MY OWN.

my first time huh
i really didn't know what was going on down there
it was just weird and painful and of course begging for him to come to the end lol
but i could see that my guy was so enjoying himself. it was only the white part of his eye i could see lol
in general sha, it was very romantic and memorable.

but now eh, na me dey run things
cry Huh?Huh?? painful Huh??? for where Huh? lol
Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 28-09-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 28-09-2010 08:31 PM
some say its sweet, some say all sorts of tempting words, some even say its like climbing a ladder
so for me, i dont wanna climb up the ladder and at the end of the game i will not see a ladder to climb down. so i just have to wait
ONCE UP THERE AT THE GAME RESERVE,YOU NEITHER NEED A SPARE LADDER NOR THE STRESS OF CLIMBING DOWN COS AT THE END OF THE GAME YOU WILL EVEN FALL FASTER THAN A STONE DROPPED FROM A HEIGHT.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 28-09-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 28-09-2010 09:18 PM
Quote from: nicestobi on 28-09-2010 08:31 PM
ONCE UP THERE AT THE GAME RESERVE,YOU NEITHER NEED A SPARE LADDER NOR THE STRESS OF CLIMBING DOWN COS AT THE END OF THE GAME YOU WILL EVEN FALL FASTER THAN A STONE DROPPED FROM A HEIGHT.
WAS DAT HOW U FELL DOWN BRO?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 28-09-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 28-09-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 28-09-2010 09:54 PM
TRIAL WILL CONVINCE YOU.
i dont understand pls
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maestro35 at 29-09-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
i dont understand pls

in which area? Be specific.

Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 29-09-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
i mean, wat trials
according to do4sure
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-09-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
wht if ur partner u had ur first time with reads all dis??

some tins u betta keep to ursef
Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-09-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on 28-09-2010 08:58 PM
UNA DON SPOIL FINISH LOL, OK MAKE I TALK MY OWN.

my first time huh
i really didn't know what was going on down there
it was just weird and painful and of course begging for him to come to the end lol
but i could see that my guy was so enjoying himself. it was only the white part of his eye i could see lol
in general sha, it was very romantic and memorable.

but now eh, na me dey run things
cry Huh?Huh?? painful Huh??? for where Huh? lol

thats why u are a SUPERDIVER

Posted: at 29-09-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 29-09-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-09-2010 01:11 AM
Quote from: Michro on 27-09-2010 10:40 PM
It was unimaginable.
The babe did not even bother to know wether it was my first time, she over used me with several rounds and I felt so weak the following morning.
hahahahaaa Michro stop dis joke abeg

I'm serious

Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maestro35 at 29-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
I'm serious

serious about what?

Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 29-09-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Maestro35 on 29-09-2010 04:03 PM
I'm serious

serious about what?
Who u dey ask? ehn

Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9