Maestro35 at 27-09-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) last naija virgin.
A good friend is better than a bad brother. Posted: at 27-09-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 27-09-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) pls take ur mind back to that fateful day b4 u answer this question, as for it was awesome that i taught i will die of the pleasure.
Was Normal A Lil' Rough on her tho. Maybe cos l Didn't Wanno Look like an Amateur hahahahaha my broda, so na so you take start the thing? how you dey? i dey hail oo l Hail Back Brotha l just wan Try 2 Try na
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-09-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 27-09-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) what a bunch of A*#Ss it simply sticking it in and out thats all nothing special to it
Look at yu, it is People like yu dat only Care about Satisfying yurself During Sex, not Considering dat it's a 2-way thing
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 27-09-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 27-09-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) It was unimaginable. The babe did not even bother to know wether it was my first time, she over used me with several rounds and I felt so weak the following morning.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 28-09-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) It was unimaginable. The babe did not even bother to know wether it was my first time, she over used me with several rounds and I felt so weak the following morning.
hahahahaaa Michro stop dis joke abeg
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 28-09-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Wish i'm not a virgin i would have know how it feels like wink Posted: at 28-09-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nicestobi at 28-09-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) (m) wat a nice post. until the day i engage myself in such act, den i will come to post my experience Posted: at 28-09-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 28-09-2010 01:57 AM (14 years ago) (f) @Poster.say yours. Posted: at 28-09-2010 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nicestobi at 28-09-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) @Poster.say yours.  MAYBE HIS EXP IS NOT INTERESTING Posted: at 28-09-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tyabo at 28-09-2010 02:32 AM (14 years ago) (m) kai tyabo.. bar'bu virgin wa ya ce mi ki babu huhh ? even my doc confirm dat.. Posted: at 28-09-2010 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nicestobi at 28-09-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) some say its sweet, some say all sorts of tempting words, some even say its like climbing a ladder so for me, i dont wanna climb up the ladder and at the end of the game i will not see a ladder to climb down. so i just have to wait UNTIL a spare ladder is up there at the game reserve Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Maestro35 at 28-09-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago) (m) It was unimaginable. The babe did not even bother to know wether it was my first time, she over used me with several rounds and I felt so weak the following morning. Wow!!! Sounds quite interesting.
A good friend is better than a bad brother. Posted: at 28-09-2010 07:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) sex time.. enjoyment time
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maestro35 at 28-09-2010 08:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) sex time.. enjoyment time sex and food' which one will u go for, first.
A good friend is better than a bad brother. Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) (f) kip the food after phyuking i go chop
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maestro35 at 28-09-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) kip the food after *****ing i go chop u no say u day spoil me ooooooooooooo
A good friend is better than a bad brother. Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bomsiluv at 28-09-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) (f) Sophie you go die o Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Maestro35 at 28-09-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) (m) Sophie you go die o death for naijapals, no i think so we hav some doctors and nurses here.
A good friend is better than a bad brother. Posted: at 28-09-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 28-09-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago) (f) Sophie you go die o
hehehehehehhe
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 28-09-2010 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wsup wit all dis virgin bull s****....its crap!!!!!! sex is vitamin A, C & etc abeg....4 me its was like 2 loose wild horses doin...& ridin in east coste villa na de vollie mannalito...meanin it was like heaven on earth...... Posted: at 28-09-2010 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |