Earn from Forsage, A better Longrich alternative. Let me guide you

Date: 09-07-2020 8:46 am (3 years ago) | Author: Oga Ossy
- at 9-07-2020 08:46 AM (3 years ago)
It's called *FORSAGE*

U register with 0.05etherium (which is about 7.5k)

And u start earning your own etherium when your upliner or downliners invest.

Unlike other referral stuffs that you earn commission from the people you refer, this one you also earn from those that referred you ( *spillover*), and from those u referred.

And the beauty is, ur money comes direct to wallet account as u earn. Your money doesn't stay in the website.

Immediately you earn *commison* from your downliner or *spillover* from your upliner, the money comes directly into your Crypto wallet (TRUST WALLET).

(The TRUST WALLET is like the way we have first bank. While firstbank keeps naira for you and u take it at will,  TRUST WALLET keeps your etherium for you, and you withdraw at will)

If you want to withdraw the Etherium , u can, and it will come into your naira bank account. The most important thing is that it's in your wallet.

This can be giving you as high as 20$ daily

Note you are not paying any money to me. So it is not scam. My benefit is that you will register with my link. Thats all.
Join this whatsapp group if interested or drop ur contact
https://chat.whatsapp.com/Jg50Y8ga2ggAjIie0E85bD

Posted: at 9-07-2020 08:46 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- OssyBlue at 9-07-2020 09:21 PM (3 years ago)
Waiting for your respinse, its real. You can google it, and confirm
Posted: at 9-07-2020 09:21 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- collinsuchendu at 19-07-2020 10:06 PM (3 years ago)
Y'all better be very very careful..
Posted: at 19-07-2020 10:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac