BBNaija2020: Erica Fan Cries Uncontrollably, Curses Laycon Heavily In A Viral Video

Date: 07-09-2020 7:25 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-09-2020 07:25 AM (3 years ago)

After Erica was exited from the BBNaija Lockdown house on Sunday evening September 6, a distressed young girl can be seen in a viral video crying and cursing Laycon, as she blames him for her favorite housemate’s disqualification from the show.
In the trending video, the young lady blamed Laycon for Erica’s disqualification. She says the rapper is manipulative and that he wanted Erica to leave the Big Brother house.
The lady can be heard in the video saying;

“Laycon knows what he was doing. Thunder will fire Laycon. Laycon will die. Laycon, Laycon that boy? He will suffer times 10 of what Erica suffered. He’s very stupid. Laycon will suffer in this life. Sheybi he is happy? He is fulfilled, Laycon is fulfilled… you’re happy? Carry your 85 million, carry it and never…”.

There has been a reaction on the viral video, as some social media users are sympathetic, others feels the girl is being foolish for crying over a game show.
Watch the  video below...

Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:25 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- DMJazz at 7-09-2020 07:30 AM (3 years ago)
Another lazy Nigerian youth SMH
Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:30 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 7-09-2020 07:52 AM (3 years ago)
useless thing
Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:52 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 7-09-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago)
This one no follow
This one her eyes may be open but she is mentally and spiritual blind......Lazy to call her is an understatement
Posted: at 7-09-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevogen at 7-09-2020 09:21 AM (3 years ago)
President Buhari said Naija youths are lazy I’ve seen it all now,just take a look at this big fool crying over unreasonable and unprofitable tv show that’s of no benefit to her,Naija youths aren’t even bothered about government lapses and poor state of the country, I’m glad I left that country years ago
Posted: at 7-09-2020 09:21 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 7-09-2020 09:26 AM (3 years ago)
WHAT AN IDIOT....!
Posted: at 7-09-2020 09:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 7-09-2020 09:27 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: stevogen on  7-09-2020 09:21 AM
President Buhari said Naija youths are lazy I’ve seen it all now,just take a look at this big fool crying over unreasonable and unprofitable tv show that’s of no benefit to her,Naija youths aren’t even bothered about government lapses and poor state of the country, I’m glad I left that country years ago

YOU COULDN'T HAVE SAID IT BETTER MAHN....!
Posted: at 7-09-2020 09:27 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 7-09-2020 09:57 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: stevogen on  7-09-2020 09:21 AM
hehehe...well said man...it's a case of misplaced priority. Very sad indeed.
Posted: at 7-09-2020 09:57 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- wolefafo at 7-09-2020 10:41 AM (3 years ago)
Na Ogun go use ur blood take baff....Useless idiot
Posted: at 7-09-2020 10:41 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-09-2020 12:42 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2020 12:42 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- johnbow1 at 7-09-2020 02:59 PM (3 years ago)
Foolish person
Posted: at 7-09-2020 02:59 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 7-09-2020 04:24 PM (3 years ago)
THIS IS AN INDICATION THAT SO MANY NIGERIANS HAVE MENTAL PROBLEMS NOT SEEN BY OTHERS. POVERTY NO GOOD OOO
Posted: at 7-09-2020 04:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac