TRENDING VIDEO! Lady Kneels Down Before Her Boyfriend as He Proposes to Her While Standing

Date: 16-09-2020 5:47 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-09-2020 05:47 PM (3 years ago)

A video making the rounds on social media has captured the moment a lady went down on her knees as her lover proposed to her.

Her fiance brought out a ring to propose to her while standing on his feet. On seeing the ring, she got down on her knees and stretched out her fingers as her fiance slid the ring in.

The video has stirred controversy on social media from Nigerians who expressed diverse opinions concerning the method of proposal.

While some Nigerians feel it is improper for a lady to go down on her knees while her fiance proposes to her, others feel she is only being a submissive and humble woman.

Posted: at 16-09-2020 05:47 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 16-09-2020 06:00 PM (3 years ago)
Ok you wanna hear from my own opinion
It doesn't make any sense for a girl to kneel down and be proposed to...you know this days alot of folks out there lack creativity to propose to a Lady,some prepare a stage act but sometimes end up in a big mess....Even the western world wey una dey imitate thier girls don't kneel down to be proposed to...The best way and the best setting to propose to a girl is taking her on a romantic dinner trip,Just take her to a nice place and make her feel special,it just comes that after both of you must have been filled in love and you know she can't decline your request, noting stops you from proposing to her that instant,is not even necessary to kneel down for her,if you want to kneel down  you kneel down,but for me am not kneeling down..
So this one a girl kneeling down to be proposed to,emm I think they are trying to act again,but this one is strange...
Posted: at 16-09-2020 06:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 16-09-2020 07:31 PM (3 years ago)
It doesn't matter at all who kneels down or who prefer to stand. The most important thing is that they have agreed to live together and love each other. Her kneeling down to me was just a complete respect from her to her would be husband. She wanted and preferred to receive the ring that way of out joy and so be it. I admire her courage.
Posted: at 16-09-2020 07:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac