He Broke Up With Her After Training Him In School Just Because She Looks To Old ( See Chat)

Date: 28-10-2020 7:48 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-10-2020 07:48 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has shared her chat with her boyfriend who broke up with her after she paid his school fees and even fed him while he was an undergraduate.

According to the leaked conversation, the young lady sponsored him in University for two years, paid for his handouts and even fed him.

Throughout his stay in the university, he didn’t pay rent because he lived with her in her house free of charge.

However, after graduation, he told her they can no longer continue with the relationship because his parents do not approve him dating an older woman.

Read their chats below;

Posted: at 28-10-2020 07:48 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 28-10-2020 10:05 PM (4 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 28-10-2020 10:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 28-10-2020 11:29 PM (4 years ago)
Something missing here, he ate your food, you paid his fees, paid for the house, he slept in your house for 2 years but you skipped what happened in the othza room! You would have said you even bulala me where were your parents?
Posted: at 28-10-2020 11:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 28-10-2020 11:45 PM (4 years ago)
NOT good

Posted: at 28-10-2020 11:45 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-10-2020 12:05 AM (4 years ago)
Welcome to earth!
Posted: at 29-10-2020 12:05 AM (4 years ago) | Grande Master
- DMJazz at 29-10-2020 04:31 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 28-10-2020 11:29 PM
Something missing here, he ate your food, you paid his fees, paid for the house, he slept in your house for 2 years but you skipped what happened in the othza room! You would have said you even bulala me where were your parents?
Whatever happens in the oza room stays in the oza room!
Posted: at 29-10-2020 04:31 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 29-10-2020 09:52 AM (4 years ago)
So all of a sudden your parents realise she's older and u too all of a sudden u became "born again christian" who can't go against his parents ba??? You and your parents are not serious! This is "yahoo yahoo" too and it is still people like u that will jump in front of the #EndSARS protest! Werey!
Posted: at 29-10-2020 09:52 AM (4 years ago) | Hero