Ladies what will you do if u were in this (Page 12)

Date: 18-10-2010 9:40 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- blessedme at 20-10-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 19-10-2010 01:59 PM
Quote from: waco on 19-10-2010 01:58 PM
just passing

i hope i am not seeing a ghost !!!!!
i wonder o if this kain person still dey live
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
he just dey appear and disappear

Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 20-10-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 19-10-2010 09:59 PM
Quote from: xter on 18-10-2010 10:26 AM
Naija mentality! Must d guy always pay?

very funny!!! must men always have sex?
thanks girl
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 20-10-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
I mean ur SHE OF THE SHES MYDICKSWEET!
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 20-10-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-10-2010 12:42 AM
I dont mind paying for my ticket but how can a man ask his girlfriend to pay for her ticket?.Tht's weird.Hmmmmmm maybe he's broke.
he was not broke ooo
as a matter of fact he brought some huge amount of money
pay for his ticket, tuck it back to his pocket and then ask her to also buy her own and lets get into d show
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
He is just arrogant ..........period !!!!

Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 20-10-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-10-2010 12:46 AM
Only Africans still have this mentality of If someone invites you to somewhere, they should automatically foot your BILL. We are in the 21st century people.
if u are not from Africa pls dnt say a thing
cos african mentality will never be rule away by the western mentality

i hate it when peeps say african mentality!!!
every state, country, globes, continents have thier own mentality
and they are all living by thier own mentality
y dont we live by our own mentality and practice our culture and make it better if we want
rather than trying to adopt some other mentality
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
Most peeps think the "African mentality" is always in the negative

Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 20-10-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
me no sabi for them oooo
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 20-10-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Ummm...digested..
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 20-10-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
great
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-10-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-10-2010 11:07 AM
Why is dat? cos like blessed said every country got mentality, habbits,...

nottin gud or bad in it, just wen ppl r not used to it....

For me, payin for ma ticket is nottin unusual... mayb for u guys it is

Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 20-10-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-10-2010 11:34 AM

You are right , it pisses me off when those complaining abaut the "African mentality" are pure Africans .That we live in the western world should not make us forget or conderm our culture .

The pride of every nation/tribe is its culture and for the fact that we have different cultures is what makes us "individuals"

Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-10-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
exactly dear, tht is wht makes it all interestin to learn from each oda
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 20-10-2010 11:04 AM
Only Africans still have this mentality of If someone invites you to somewhere, they should automatically foot your BILL. We are in the 21st century people.

y dont we live by our own mentality and practice our culture and make it better if we want
You cannot choose what you want to be enslaved in the mentality and when it comes to other things that will benefit you, you cry uncivilized. How about this.. The african mentality is that the women should be very submissive to their husbands and also clean the house, cook for and serve their husbands. Take care of the kids, wash the dishes and is inferior to the man. So are you cool with this?

Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 20-10-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
let me also clarify that a man paying for the woman's movie ticket is not part of the African Culture.

Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-10-2010 12:05 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 20-10-2010 11:04 AM

You cannot choose what you want to be enslaved in the mentality and when it comes to other things that will benefit you, you cry uncivilized. How about this.. The african mentality is that the women should be very submissive to their husbands and also clean the house, cook for and serve their husbands. Take care of the kids, wash the dishes and is inferior to the man. So are you cool with this?

The African culture did not see women as beeing inferior rather as "the weaker sex " that need to be nutured and cared for . Our fore fathers "curted and cherished" our mothers but those things the present day guys seems to forget

Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-10-2010 12:06 PM
let me also clarify that a man paying for the woman's movie ticket is not part of the African Culture.

Mind you that "going to see a movie with a lady" is not an african culture .So if u want to borrow another man's culture then do it to the full .

Where going to see a movie with a woman is a culture ,The person that sends out the invitation pays the bills

Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 20-10-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-10-2010 11:38 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-10-2010 11:34 AM

You are right , it pisses me off when those complaining abaut the "African mentality" are pure Africans .That we live in the western world should not make us forget or conderm our culture .

The pride of every nation/tribe is its culture and for the fact that we have different cultures is what makes us "individuals"
girl thank u so much for undastanding
Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15