![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
lol....How much?? Peanuts!!!! Anyway different strokes for different folks. Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 6-10-2008 01:05 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-10-2008 11:53 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 12:58 PM Quote from: elizatops on 4-10-2008 12:15 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 12:10 PM i hear u .. lol na she go leave u no worry after i don collect in money finish i go dump am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahah incase of help call on me ![]() ![]() hahahhaah tat i will try is tat my punishment ![]() if yes im pleased
Mazi women follower Reply
7 sugar mum will be very o.k cos i'm strong and can stay like 6 hour. dont u wanna believe you try me 08027050170 Reply
Quote from: tg2all on 7-10-2008 07:27 PM 7 sugar mum will be very o.k cos i'm strong and can stay like 6 hour. dont u wanna believe you try me 08027050170 get out
Quote from: tg2all on 7-10-2008 07:27 PM 7 sugar mum will be very o.k cos i'm strong and can stay like 6 hour. dont u wanna believe you try me 08027050170 What the F**K?... Please call the Ambulance... ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: prencess on 7-10-2008 05:47 PM Mazi women follower prencess Mazi follower ![]()
Quote from: Efosa on 7-12-2007 09:19 AM common ladies cant a brother get some love in here, just need more fun. lol
sugar what? Reply
sugar blackberrypear............. Reply
Sucks! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: Efosa on 22-11-2007 09:33 AM Am a young handsome man,am 23 i live in Abuja n i just want to be with someone older than i am right now and someone who can really take god care of me.hit me pretty soon,my email addy is [email protected] and fone number is 08029017851. ![]() i for don say may i give u my grandmother but i see say u no fine reach,u too wowoooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
well my brother looking for a sugar mummy can not solve ur problem it can only add more into it pls u btter lookin for a young girl Reply
Quote from: Olubumi on 9-10-2008 10:58 AM well my brother looking for a sugar mummy can not solve ur problem it can only add more into it pls u btter lookin for a young girl No younger girl does not fit him... He needs a young-old-woman.... ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Boy get a life! dont you have two hands or you are just lazy? see u looking for easy life. suga mummy indeed. go and struggle joo! Reply
d poor boy needs a sugar mummy; hes an adult must have considered his options and decided to swim in shark infested waters. how is it any persons loss? u pipl should stop preaching at him and either volunteer ur selves or ur aunts! Replymeanwhile honey, im a mummy with a whole lotta sugar, looking for a young active guy to service me financially and 'otherwise'- financially cos im on pension; otherwise cos me hubby's kicked d bucket an' it been soooooooooooooooo long i creak when i pee. my number is 08033345672. waiting...
Quote from: Efosa on 22-11-2007 09:33 AM Am a young handsome man,am 23 i live in Abuja n i just want to be with someone older than i am right now and someone who can really take god care of me.hit me pretty soon,my email addy is [email protected] and fone number is 08029017851. ![]() wetin dey trip me 4 dis advert na say @poster dey live for ABJ! ABJ! headquarters of sugar-anything, be it mother, father, uncle or househelp. and he is still advertising in naija pals 4 sugarmummy. either u dey cover face dey waka 4 road like mata'n kulle, or ur enemies r at work. go 'baff'
Quote from: mazi on 7-10-2008 08:52 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 6-10-2008 01:05 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-10-2008 11:53 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 12:58 PM Quote from: elizatops on 4-10-2008 12:15 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 12:10 PM i hear u .. lol na she go leave u no worry after i don collect in money finish i go dump am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahah incase of help call on me ![]() ![]() hahahhaah tat i will try is tat my punishment ![]() if yes im pleased ![]() ![]()
hello you really in hell, you said you want a sugar mama wey spoil your life i petty your condition Reply![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra