lets hear what u think..
lets hear what u think.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Not created to be so ReplyI will not be comfortable if there exist a better option Many women find it difficult to manage the breadwinners' position as a helpmate.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-10-2010 05:04 PM A. is it okay 4 women 2 be breadwinas? B. MEn: if d tides turn n u found ursef in a similar situation,will u be com4table alowing ur woman be d breadwina? c. whats d impact of d switch in a relationship/marriagae? many men feels dat whn these occurs,women stops respecting dem--is dat true? lets hear what u think.. Women are meant to be HELPERS........MAN's punishment for disobeying God was to TILL the ground for food, no more provision by the Almighty......that means HE should provide, he should be the MAIN provider.....his wife is to support. Real MEN dont feel comfortable with such switch.......... It is normal for the man to feel threatened by such a switch becos Power comes with RESPONSIBILITIES........in other words, when you have been vested with RESPONSIBILITY of providing for the family, you have been indirectly been vested with some POWERS.....For sure, our men are afraid of losing their POWERS to their women...... PERSONALLY........I dont want to be the MAIN breadwinner......I just wanna support............. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 20-10-2010 05:22 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-10-2010 05:04 PM A. is it okay 4 women 2 be breadwinas? B. MEn: if d tides turn n u found ursef in a similar situation,will u be com4table alowing ur woman be d breadwina? c. whats d impact of d switch in a relationship/marriagae? many men feels dat whn these occurs,women stops respecting dem--is dat true? lets hear what u think.. Women are meant to be HELPERS........MAN's punishment for disobeying God was to TILL the ground for food, no more provision by the Almighty......that means HE should provide, he should be the MAIN provider.....his wife is to support. Real MEN dont feel comfortable with such switch.......... It is normal for the man to feel threatened by such a switch becos Power comes with RESPONSIBILITIES........in other words, when you have been vested with RESPONSIBILITY of providing for the family, you have been indirectly been vested with some POWERS.....For sure, our men are afraid of losing their POWERS to their women...... PERSONALLY........I dont want to be the MAIN breadwinner......I just wanna support............. ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 20-10-2010 05:22 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-10-2010 05:04 PM A. is it okay 4 women 2 be breadwinas? B. MEn: if d tides turn n u found ursef in a similar situation,will u be com4table alowing ur woman be d breadwina? c. whats d impact of d switch in a relationship/marriagae? many men feels dat whn these occurs,women stops respecting dem--is dat true? lets hear what u think.. Women are meant to be HELPERS........MAN's punishment for disobeying God was to TILL the ground for food, no more provision by the Almighty......that means HE should provide, he should be the MAIN provider.....his wife is to support. Real MEN dont feel comfortable with such switch.......... It is normal for the man to feel threatened by such a switch becos Power comes with RESPONSIBILITIES........in other words, when you have been vested with RESPONSIBILITY of providing for the family, you have been indirectly been vested with some POWERS.....For sure, our men are afraid of losing their POWERS to their women...... PERSONALLY........I dont want to be the MAIN breadwinner......I just wanna support.............
Ok ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-10-2010 05:24 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-10-2010 05:22 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-10-2010 05:04 PM A. is it okay 4 women 2 be breadwinas? B. MEn: if d tides turn n u found ursef in a similar situation,will u be com4table alowing ur woman be d breadwina? c. whats d impact of d switch in a relationship/marriagae? many men feels dat whn these occurs,women stops respecting dem--is dat true? lets hear what u think.. Women are meant to be HELPERS........MAN's punishment for disobeying God was to TILL the ground for food, no more provision by the Almighty......that means HE should provide, he should be the MAIN provider.....his wife is to support. Real MEN dont feel comfortable with such switch.......... It is normal for the man to feel threatened by such a switch becos Power comes with RESPONSIBILITIES........in other words, when you have been vested with RESPONSIBILITY of providing for the family, you have been indirectly been vested with some POWERS.....For sure, our men are afraid of losing their POWERS to their women...... PERSONALLY........I dont want to be the MAIN breadwinner......I just wanna support............. ![]() ![]() Talk something jor................ ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
u talk my mine jare ...i 'll support Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
DP THANKS FOR THAT POINTBLANK SHOT. ReplyDiplomatk threading with care.
AT POSTER ARE YOU A BREADWINE? Reply
Quote from: do4sure on 20-10-2010 05:30 PM DP THANKS FOR THAT POINTBLANK SHOT. Diplomatk threading with care. huh? ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 20-10-2010 05:22 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-10-2010 05:04 PM A. is it okay 4 women 2 be breadwinas? B. MEn: if d tides turn n u found ursef in a similar situation,will u be com4table alowing ur woman be d breadwina? c. whats d impact of d switch in a relationship/marriagae? many men feels dat whn these occurs,women stops respecting dem--is dat true? lets hear what u think.. Women are meant to be HELPERS........MAN's punishment for disobeying God was to TILL the ground for food, no more provision by the Almighty......that means HE should provide, he should be the MAIN provider.....his wife is to support. Real MEN dont feel comfortable with such switch.......... It is normal for the man to feel threatened by such a switch becos Power comes with RESPONSIBILITIES........in other words, when you have been vested with RESPONSIBILITY of providing for the family, you have been indirectly been vested with some POWERS.....For sure, our men are afraid of losing their POWERS to their women...... PERSONALLY........I dont want to be the MAIN breadwinner......I just wanna support............. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mercyilori on 20-10-2010 05:32 PM AT POSTER ARE YOU A BREADWINE? IF THE POSTER IS A BREADWINE SHE SHOULD BE IN A BOTTLE
Quote from: mallorca on 20-10-2010 05:33 PM Quote from: divineproject on 20-10-2010 05:22 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-10-2010 05:04 PM A. is it okay 4 women 2 be breadwinas? B. MEn: if d tides turn n u found ursef in a similar situation,will u be com4table alowing ur woman be d breadwina? c. whats d impact of d switch in a relationship/marriagae? many men feels dat whn these occurs,women stops respecting dem--is dat true? lets hear what u think.. Women are meant to be HELPERS........MAN's punishment for disobeying God was to TILL the ground for food, no more provision by the Almighty......that means HE should provide, he should be the MAIN provider.....his wife is to support. Real MEN dont feel comfortable with such switch.......... It is normal for the man to feel threatened by such a switch becos Power comes with RESPONSIBILITIES........in other words, when you have been vested with RESPONSIBILITY of providing for the family, you have been indirectly been vested with some POWERS.....For sure, our men are afraid of losing their POWERS to their women...... PERSONALLY........I dont want to be the MAIN breadwinner......I just wanna support............. O Y O for you........my MAIN responsibility is to have kids.........and then make sure they are properly brought up......as for providing for the family, it is the man's MAIN responsibility.....and I am to support.........if I like self I fit fold my hands.......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Nothing wrong with that! ReplyLive and let live!
Reading. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Personaly i dont wanna b d one who bring d highest salary.... Replymy priority is my home....like DP said, i can support... For d women who r d breadwinners, dont make ur man feel less over it cos i knw som of dem talk to their guy as if they b houseboy
There's nothing wrong in dat especially if d man cannot live up to his task.But in my own case,na God Forbid ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
Women are made to b Multiplicators. IF a man give her a house, she will give him home. IF he offers her money, she will give him meal, if he give am belle, she will give am pikin. But incase anything happen in a way that the man cannot provide for the family like b4 then it only takes a virgues woman to stand in the Breadwinning Position. The man was made to gain favor from God only if he is matured (spiritually) enough to handle life. So i think most men will not allow their woman to bcome the bread winner. And she do, then they will feel belittle. Men needs to learn o... Reply
Beauti , wetin you wan multiply this afternoon? ReplyYou on point with that one. . . though, i no read am finish ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time