Quote from: kinkino on 22-10-2010 10:48 AM comment oooo...if not d comment go purg u...u go kom dey ova comment....mmmmm Skin him alive he wount
hmmmmmmmm make i peep ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: kinkino on 22-10-2010 10:46 AM 5 Secrets Some Guys Keep From You Any feelings we harbor for an ex are eclipsed by the love for our first Playboy. We hear only the first half of what you say. It’s a medical condition. There’s no correlation between how happy our sex life is and how much we use the Western grip in private. Sex and the City was a hit with men, too, because we saw it as a wildlife doc on how women behave. Hooters’ wings stop tasting good when we have a daughter. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
I'm not really engaging wif the other half of dis... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
i'm yet to understand those secrets sef Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
confused. Reply
Onyin...do not b confusd ok....is one of dos tin... Reply
i dont get it Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-10-2010 06:16 PM i'm yet to understand those secrets sef same here, lolposter plz break it down for us ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-10-2010 06:16 PM i'm yet to understand those secrets sef Maybe we r not meant 2 understand! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I dont even understand any of d points she noted... Reply
I love snogging. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Ooh yea? Reply
oh all ma np's sorry i hav been sleepin just wak up will sumariz dis tomoro pls.... Reply
ok Reply
what's d time over there? will comment wen am done!! Reply
Just as the sayin goes"somethns are better left unsaid" A guy can love u so much n stil have his little secret he is doing this cos he dosnt wana hurt u. For example wen he has health issues, lost his job,hate ur parents etc.... Reply
Just don't understand this topic Reply
traveling call, please check ball Reply
FOR THOSE WHO DID NOT UNDERSTAND MA POST...I BREAK IT.... Reply1. Any feelings we harbor for an ex are eclipsed by the love for our first Playboy -----feeling he had for his ex gf covered d lov he had 4 her as a playboy...The strange thing though is he sololiquise... this doesn’t happen when our my ex gf is talking. I wonder why. 2. We hear only the first half of what you say. It’s a medical condition-----ya swt words (lov words) seems to b half of wht he hav heard from his ex gf...so it sounds medicinal. 3. There’s no correlation between how happy our sex life is and how much we use the Western grip in private.-----correlation means •a reciprocal relation between two or more things. he will never let u kno how happy he is in keepin anoda relationship in private. 4. Sex and the City was a hit with men, too, because we saw it as a wildlife doc on how women behave.====== The concept is that men behave this way and women behave that way, so havin sex outside their matrimonial is with utmost secrecy cos dey kno how crazy women goes if they finds out. 5. Hooters’ wings stop tasting good when we have a daughter. ===== Hooters is a slangs use in referin to the Bosom s eg u can say Check out the size of those hooters! or Did you see the size of the hooters on that girl? or Did you see the hooters on her!? the hooters stop tastin good when you hav a daughter (u shuld kno wht i mean..if u hav had a child...1-3...chek out ya hooters u will undastand...)but ya guy will neva tell you.
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra