5 Secrets Some Guys Keep From You (Page 4)

Date: 22-10-2010 10:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: KINKIN BABE
1 2 3 [4]
- kaycee22 at 11-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 10-11-2010 06:49 PM
FOR THOSE WHO DID NOT UNDERSTAND MA POST...I BREAK IT....

1. Any feelings we harbor for an ex are eclipsed by the love for our first Playboy -----feeling he had for his ex gf covered d lov he had 4 her as a playboy...The strange thing though is he sololiquise... this doesn’t happen when our my ex gf is talking. I wonder why.

2. We hear only the first half of what you say. It’s a medical condition-----ya swt words (lov words) seems to b half of wht he hav heard from his ex gf...so it sounds medicinal.

3. There’s no correlation between how happy our sex life is and how much we use the Western grip in private.-----correlation means •a reciprocal relation between two or more things. he will never let u kno how happy he is in keepin anoda relationship in private.

4.  Sex and the City was a hit with men, too, because we saw it as a wildlife doc on how women behave.====== The concept is that men behave this way and women behave that way, so havin sex outside their matrimonial is with utmost secrecy cos dey kno how crazy women goes if they finds out.

5.  Hooters’ wings stop tasting good when we have a daughter. ===== Hooters is a slangs use in referin to the Bosom s eg u can say Check out the size of those hooters!
 or Did you see the size of the hooters on that girl? or Did you see the hooters on her!? the hooters stop tastin good when you hav a daughter (u shuld kno wht i mean..if u hav had a child...1-3...chek out ya hooters u will undastand...)but ya guy will neva tell you.

Okay 10k U.... we don hear.... Abi na crime to visit here?

Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]