I'm fine my dear. How is sophie?
Quote from: qunodinga on 26-10-2010 05:04 PM Bomsi....you look take-away..pretty long tym...where hav you been? I'm fine my dear. How is sophie?
Quote from: ajanni on 27-10-2010 07:29 AM Quote from: solid_solid on 26-10-2010 11:28 AM bomsiluv my Love ..... why na? ..... why u dey insult my tribe na? ...... i no happy ooo go drink OTA PIA PIA now , that go gives you much needed happiness so ooo SEE THIS GUTTER MOUTH .... NO REFER TO ME OK ..... I AM NOT HERE TO THROW PROW ON AIR THIS MORNING OK. SO U BETTER GO FOR SOUL CRIMSON THIS MORNING
Good idea! ReplyOk,students,#2000,workers,housewives,househusbands,#5000. No free thing! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 27-10-2010 09:24 AM Good idea! Ok,students,#2000,workers,housewives,househusbands,#5000. No free thing! Xena15, students #2000? its on the high side. The Admin should make it free for all.
e be like se una no like peace 4 dis site....me don change totally....lets be united 4 once.....@boomsi stop d fight pls. Reply
NA ME GO BE THE TREASURER ..... Reply
@ Bismack, how are you. It been long. How is life over there? Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 27-10-2010 09:17 AM Quote from: ajanni on 27-10-2010 07:29 AM Quote from: solid_solid on 26-10-2010 11:28 AM bomsiluv my Love ..... why na? ..... why u dey insult my tribe na? ...... i no happy ooo go drink OTA PIA PIA now , that go gives you much needed happiness so ooo SEE THIS GUTTER MOUTH .... NO REFER TO ME OK ..... I AM NOT HERE TO THROW PROW ON AIR THIS MORNING OK. SO U BETTER GO FOR SOUL CRIMSON THIS MORNING see this useless basket mouth so , what is it that i said thats paining you ? abi just you feel like washing your dirty mouth on me ?
I think it is better to organise and hold this party at Awka in Anambra state Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 27-10-2010 10:02 AM NA ME GO BE THE TREASURER ..... Solid, I know sey u like money wella. Hope sey u no go ask me to pay money for dat shoe.
never never and never Reply
Quote from: Sirlad on 27-10-2010 10:09 AM I think it is better to organise and hold this party at Awka in Anambra state Anambra State? No...................................................
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-10-2010 10:14 AM Quote from: solid_solid on 27-10-2010 10:02 AM NA ME GO BE THE TREASURER ..... Solid, I know sey u like money wella. Hope sey u no go ask me to pay money for dat shoe. how i go collect money from u na? ..... have u forgotten that u be my only love for this site and no body go put asunder not even the shoe of many color
Quote from: solid_solid on 27-10-2010 10:45 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-10-2010 10:14 AM Quote from: solid_solid on 27-10-2010 10:02 AM NA ME GO BE THE TREASURER ..... Solid, I know sey u like money wella. Hope sey u no go ask me to pay money for dat shoe. how i go collect money from u na? ..... have u forgotten that u be my only love for this site and no body go put asunder not even the shoe of many color I believe you, Solid.
BOOMSI,AM FINE MY DEAR ReplyAND U?
@ Bismack, I'm ok. Reply
Quote from: talkandsave on 27-10-2010 12:15 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 26-10-2010 08:28 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 25-10-2010 11:46 AM Quote from: Bismack on 25-10-2010 01:26 AM The admin of this site should organise a party at the end of every year,so that we can get to meet our pals face to face,The party can be organised in such a way that awards and gifts would be presented to those who deserve them.After that,we can go ahead and pop champagne and party all nite.... [/quote e don tey wen dem dey talk tins like this. We pray this one comes real
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-10-2010 10:34 AM Quote from: Sirlad on 27-10-2010 10:09 AM I think it is better to organise and hold this party at Awka in Anambra state Anambra State? No................................................... what IMO STATE .... u go like there na
Quote from: solid_solid on 27-10-2010 11:09 AM Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-10-2010 10:34 AM Quote from: Sirlad on 27-10-2010 10:09 AM I think it is better to organise and hold this party at Awka in Anambra state Anambra State? No................................................... what IMO STATE .... u go like there na No..........................................................
np end of year party Replynaaaa I am not coming it will be a gathering of pple that write various senseless post
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)