EX-PRESIDENT OBASANJO IS NOT A YORUBA (Page 2)

Date: 02-11-2010 12:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris
- 2YOUNG at 3-11-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
9ja.. b4 Micheal Essien is a Calabar boy.. now Obasanjo is an Igbo man maybe you can give a good Reason
Posted: at 3-11-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- keke405 at 3-11-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
so una wan tell me say igbo man go fit born hansome boy like obj 1da shall neva end
Posted: at 3-11-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- delemang at 5-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
no be the same Uncle Aremu that I know, the only suspect I have is Mr. Gorilla (ape) family ....so?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 5-11-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chris4somfun on  2-11-2010 12:14 PM
U WON'T BELIEVE THIS,EX-PRESIDENT OLUSEGUN OBASANJO IS SAID TO BE BORN BY AN IGBO MAN'A POLICE OFFICER WHO DURING HIS TRANSFER IN ABEOKUTA,HAD A FRUITFUL AFFIAR (OBASANJO) WITH A YORUBA "OWU" WOMAN. THE MAN WAS LATER CROWNED THE OBI OF ONITSHA (can't remmember his name) & AS COUSTOM DEMANDS HE MARRIES FROM HIS PLACE. I SAW THE PICTURE ON T.V & HE IS OBJ'S CARBON COPY Undecided

I hear you! Roll Eyes Oh, me sef be dey think say President Goodluck bore a striking resemblance to the the late Nnamdi Azikwe. How did that happen?.......no be me talk am o Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-11-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-11-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  3-11-2010 10:01 AM
God forbid OBJ is frm lgbo land. Tufiakwaaa.......
my friend why god forbid?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 6-11-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
I believed he is nigerian if you like call him what you like he still answer naija pikin abi?
Yoruba,Hausa or Igbo all we answer same name so left for you guys.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 6-11-2010 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
Wat a senseless post
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-11-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
U WON'T BELIEVE THIS,EX-PRESIDENT OLUSEGUN OBASANJO IS SAID TO BE BORN BY AN IGBO MAN'A POLICE OFFICER WHO DURING HIS TRANSFER IN ABEOKUTA,HAD A FRUITFUL AFFIAR (OBASANJO) WITH A YORUBA "OWU" WOMAN. THE MAN WAS LATER CROWNED THE OBI OF ONITSHA (can't remmember his name) & AS COUSTOM DEMANDS HE MARRIES FROM HIS PLACE. I SAW THE PICTURE ON T.V & HE IS OBJ'S CARBON COPY Undecided

and when will you this stupid peoples stops all this kind madness ? even you your self , supose your mother is still alive , you need to ask her to tell you the truth , and probably its the LANDLORD in those days that got your mother impregnated and not you acclaimed biological father , you work on that now and let the sleeping dog lies so ----- ok ?
Posted: at 6-11-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Everton at 6-11-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
hihihihehehehehahahaahhohho
@tblaq i said AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
HE IS NOT OUR BLOOD AND HE IS NOT WELCOME
Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 19-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
walahi...i no welcom obj...ibo i welcom obj..troubl i don plenty oooo...
Posted: at 19-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify9ja at 20-11-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)

Okay let me get this straight. A guy name Olusegun Matthew Okikiọla Arẹmu Obasanjo (clearly a Yoruba name including his last name) is born by an Igbo man.  Even if his half/half at least one of his name would be igbo like most half/half.  I mean comeon the dude is clearly 100% Yoruba.   
There are always people in this world who resemble eachother.  I just recently meet a Naija man that looked exactly like MLK but i highly doubt MLK is that man's father. 

Look at this videos
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXLqDrCW2fw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Tennis Lookalikes: Rafa, Novak, Roger, Marat, etc</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VOVFG7mc1Hg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Celebrity look alikes</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8xpqphEVJ8c" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">celeb look a likes</a>

People can resemble eachother and not be related at all.

Even an Indonesian dude went famous for looking like Obama and highly doubt Obama is his father
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWNBbFukkyE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Obama Clone in Indonesia!</a>
Posted: at 20-11-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ParaGonAC at 20-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Now How Does This concern You? What will this Offer To the society?
Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Daisy-Ify at 21-11-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
igbo, hausa or yoruba, dey r al tribes but stil Nigeria... lets take it d@ he is a Nigerian. bt stil suprise
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PHINO at 27-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
DOES THAT MEAN HE WILL COME TO IGBO LAND TO CONTEST FOR IGWESHIP? WE NO GO GREE O!
Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 27-07-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
ah poster, whia u get dis kain info from Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 27-07-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
THIS STORY OLD PASS US
Posted: at 27-07-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on 27-07-2011 03:09 PM
DOES THAT MEAN HE WILL COME TO IGBO LAND TO CONTEST FOR IGWESHIP? WE NO GO GREE O!

why? na him papa post now
Posted: at 27-07-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- maryclaret at 27-07-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm...if it's true, then let it be so. What's the big deal sef? Abeg....

Posted: at 27-07-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac