PLS PALS FOR ME I DON'T THINK THIS RIGHT FOR A GIRL TO PACK HER THING TO HER BF HOUSE TO STAY PERMANETLY MY QUESTION NW IS IF U ARE A GUY WILL U ALLOW UR GF TO PACK INTO UR HOUSE WHEN U ARE NT YET MARRIED AND FOR THE GIRLS WHTS THEIR MOTIVE FOR DOING THAT THE WORST OF IT IS AT THE END OF THE DAY THEY END UP NT GETTING MARRIED. (COS I HV WITNESS ONE IN MY STREET I BEGIN TO WONDER WT THE GIRL IS DOING WITH HIM FOR YEARS AND NW THE GUY HV DUMP HER FOR ANOTHER
Posted: at 9-11-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bittersweet at 9-11-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Girls, just try to be good and wait God's blessing before such a thing!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 9-11-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
jukkiebukwes at 9-11-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) (f)
as much as one would want to be with his/her loved one, its still not advisable to move in with the person. insist on visiting on weekends, its healthier that way. i have found out that most live-in lovers end up not marrying so whats the point?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chiglamour4u at 9-11-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 9-11-2010 03:08 PM
as much as one would want to be with his/her loved one, its still not advisable to move in with the person. insist on visiting on weekends, its healthier that way. i have found out that most live-in lovers end up not marrying so whats the point?
thats wat am talking about
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I don't think I would do such without us saying I do me I no fit even sleep ova 4 man house if he wants me so badly he should come and see my pple case closed.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
chiglamour4u at 9-11-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: steph85 on 9-11-2010 04:10 PM
I don't think I would do such without us saying I do me I no fit even sleep ova 4 man house if he wants me so badly he should come and see my pple case closed.
na so in suppose be
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
PLS PALS FOR ME I DON'T THINK THIS RIGHT FOR A GIRL TO PACK HER THING TO HER BF HOUSE TO STAY PERMANETLY MY QUESTION NW IS IF U ARE A GUY WILL U ALLOW UR GF TO PACK INTO UR HOUSE WHEN U ARE NT YET MARRIED AND FOR THE GIRLS WHTS THEIR MOTIVE FOR DOING THAT THE WORST OF IT IS AT THE END OF THE DAY THEY END UP NT GETTING MARRIED. (COS I HV WITNESS ONE IN MY STREET I BEGIN TO WONDER WT THE GIRL IS DOING WITH HIM FOR YEARS AND NW THE GUY HV DUMP HER FOR ANOTHER
Doing biz.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
bliv me, much as i luv a gal, dnt need dat kind of arrangement! if am ready, i'd walk d walk lyk a man and stop 'hitting gold'. wknds cud b tolerated and even dat is by consent...
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
chiglamour4u at 9-11-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Selu on 9-11-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 9-11-2010 02:53 PM
Doing biz.
bed room bizness abi then the payment na sack latter lol
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac