Michro. its like you have done something like this b4 if not how did you know all this hun Reply
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 06:50 PM It is now very obvious and generally believed by our ladies that as every Xmas and New Year celebration approaches, MALE LOVERS do raise a kind of false accusations against their girl friends/partners and send them away so as to deny their request for XMAS presents/shopping; and eventually call for reconciliation after the celebrations. What role does XMAS & New Year celebrations plays in ur own relationship? Nothing too special about it... is just normal time to spend extra cash. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 09:04 PM Michro. its like you have done something like this b4 if not how did you know all this hun No. U know am always a nice guy... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 09:11 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 09:04 PM Michro. its like you have done something like this b4 if not how did you know all this hun No. U know am always a nice guy...
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 08:58 PM Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 19-11-2010 08:56 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 08:29 PM Nothing.....gifts sometimes.....sometimes nothing. I aint pressed. If you have you give;if you dont have then so be it. potential wife of d year...i admire ur honestyThanks! ![]()
4kasibe247,what is it dear;i think you want to fight? Please, let it go, pleasing with hearts Reply![]()
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 19-11-2010 09:15 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 09:11 PM Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 09:04 PM Michro. its like you have done something like this b4 if not how did you know all this hun No. U know am always a nice guy... U no serious. U tink say I be u wey dey chuck chuck up & down? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Nice guy my ass Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 09:19 PM Nice guy my ass ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Shut uppppp I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 06:50 PM It is now very obvious and generally believed by our ladies that as every Xmas and New Year celebration approaches, MALE LOVERS do raise a kind of false accusations against their girl friends/partners and send them away so as to deny their request for XMAS presents/shopping; and eventually call for reconciliation after the celebrations. What role does XMAS & New Year celebrations plays in ur own relationship? The first time hearing about this thing is here on Naijapals. And I think someone said something about Valentine's Day too. So could it be just something happening in Nigeria alone? Very dumb and it doesn't make any sense to me either.
Michro why my slap dey hungry u self hun? Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:09 PM Michro why my slap dey hungry u self hun? If u slap me I go bite ur P***s I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Vixenx on 19-11-2010 10:07 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 06:50 PM It is now very obvious and generally believed by our ladies that as every Xmas and New Year celebration approaches, MALE LOVERS do raise a kind of false accusations against their girl friends/partners and send them away so as to deny their request for XMAS presents/shopping; and eventually call for reconciliation after the celebrations. What role does XMAS & New Year celebrations plays in ur own relationship? The first time hearing about this thing is here on Naijapals. And I think someone said something about Valentine's Day too. So could it be just something happening in Nigeria alone? Very dumb and it doesn't make any sense to me either. I concur
U go what Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:16 PM U go what ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I don tell u. Shebi u say u wan marry nxt year? If u slap me, I go suspend u from marrying nxt year... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
U not fit do nothing.na mouth u just dey get try me and see. u go know say i be confarm worri boy Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 11:28 PM U not fit do nothing.na mouth u just dey get try me and see. u go know say i be confarm worri boy ![]() ![]() ![]() NO wonder u dey try 4 shekpe well well. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Angry mood loading loading loading Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 11:38 PM Angry mood loading loading loading By d time I bite ur p***s, that angry mood go offload... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent