PHOTOS: Amazing Transformation of a Mentally Ill Man

Date: 21-10-2021 5:57 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-10-2021 05:57 AM (2 years ago)

Noble Wisdow Dordoe shared the following on LinkedIn and attributed it to Edwin A. Provençal. The events reportedly took place in Ghana

Mental (ill) health is real and curable

There are angels around us everyday.

Edwin A. Provençal, blessings for such an impact.

The Story:

I have been walking every morning with my friend on the Burma Camp road for the past 5-6 years. In the past year, we always saw this “mental patient” everyday lying opposite Chain Homes in the morning. We always discussed him but none of us took any action.

Three months ago, my friend, who is very spiritual, told me he didn’t feel right and couldn’t sleep and that he had to do something about the situation. I thought he was joking, so I wished him good luck.

The next day, whilst we were on our walk, he told me he had arranged for the man to be taken to the psychiatric hospital at Asylum down.

Fast forward to this day, 13th October, 2021, we were called that the man is due for discharge and that he had been cured.

All his bills has been settled and arrangements are being made to send him home for integration into his family.

When I saw the man, I couldn’t hold back my tears. God, indeed, works through his angels here on earth.

Be an angel in someone’s life. Mental (ill) health is curable.

Posted: at 21-10-2021 05:57 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 21-10-2021 10:54 AM (2 years ago)
Wonderful!! All glory to God and God bless the help givers.
Posted: at 21-10-2021 10:54 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Paulevery at 21-10-2021 11:23 AM (2 years ago)
The illness dey inside blood
Make una spray am chemical
Posted: at 21-10-2021 11:23 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 21-10-2021 02:20 PM (2 years ago)
Hmn please keep all sharp objects away from him and get him monitored. Shouldn't be left alone.
Posted: at 21-10-2021 02:20 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac