sobeit at 3-12-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) reading Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 3-12-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) CAN A SINGLE WOMAN GIVE A MARRIED MAN A BIRTHDAY CARD? 
OVER TO YOU PALS.. And What's Wrong with dat?  Does Card Symbolize Love?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 3-12-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princedafe at 4-12-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) (m) yes,why not?.
Wellsaid and supported. Posted: at 4-12-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 4-12-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago) (m) yes , its quite normal Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
onyimau20 at 4-12-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) (f) CAN A SINGLE WOMAN GIVE A MARRIED MAN A BIRTHDAY CARD? 
OVER TO YOU PALS.. there is nothing wrong with it...it depends on the woman intention No,if the card would not be welcomed by the wife. Afterall they always have one intention on mind. As far as the lady does not relate to family in any way, the answer is NO. It is better to remove monkey's hand in soup, less it becomes human's hand. Posted: at 4-12-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bestheart at 4-12-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) (f) Why not, unless you have sth to do with her. Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
It's not the situation, but whether we react (negative) or respond (positive) to the situation that's important. She can.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Beauti4 at 4-12-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) Yes....... na wa oo.... Posted: at 4-12-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ohis4 at 4-12-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) he is just a birthday card not more Posted: at 4-12-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
chrisfab at 4-12-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yes of course it depends Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
truenaija2 at 4-12-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) CAN A SINGLE WOMAN GIVE A MARRIED MAN A BIRTHDAY CARD? 
OVER TO YOU PALS.. there is nothing wrong with it...it depends on the woman intention No,if the card would not be welcomed by the wife. Afterall they always have one intention on mind. As far as the lady does not relate to family in any way, the answer is NO. It is better to remove monkey's hand in soup, less it becomes human's hand. CORRECT!!!! Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 5-12-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) (m) - Posted: at 5-12-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
yes absolutely.
abeg with the type of card ok hmm? Posted: at 5-12-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 5-12-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmm Posted: at 5-12-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I see Posted: at 5-12-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 5-12-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) wetin you dey see huh!!! Posted: at 5-12-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yes! Why ever not? This is why I keep talking about intentions! Keep your thoughts and action clean! Honour God in all your ways...then questions like this will not arise! I cannot believe that a stigma wants to be attached to something so simple, innocent and heartfelt cos the society we live in is dirty-minded. That is quite sad! Lol! Sorry about my rant! I just cannot believe this is an issue but I can see how it can be construed as a bad or sneaky gesture! All being said, keep it holy! :-D Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ILOVEIT at 7-12-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) (m) yap! we do live in a dirty minded society and that's why most women don't appreciate it at all, when their man is receiving such thing from a single lady... good for you then if you believe is not an issue coz is very rare.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 7-12-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) (f) YES, WHY NOT. Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |