WHAT IS/ARE YOUR OPINION ON THIS :- (Page 2)

Date: 03-12-2010 12:16 am (13 years ago) | Author: sunday sunday
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- onyin at 3-12-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  3-12-2010 12:57 AM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 12:57 AM
Quote from: logten on  3-12-2010 12:55 AM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 12:53 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-12-2010 12:50 AM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 12:47 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-12-2010 12:38 AM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 12:19 AM
yes,why not?.
yes you said. ok what kind of card is needed to be giving to the married man?
normal card.A card like  "to you","to a friend" or anythin normal, but not "to lover" or "husband".
you mean friendship card..don't you think is a bit controversial as in "friendship card"
wat's bad with friendship cards?.
the price i guess
lol.as in money?.you can get one for £1 or 99p.

or send him FREE E-CARD thru e-mail
lol.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  3-12-2010 12:52 AM
apart from a family member, any single or married girl's birthday card to a married man is just stearing up trouble.
cool interesting comment..but my question now is, is it forbidding for a single lady to do such thing...for instance if they're co-worker?

Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-12-2010 12:59 AM
apart from a family member, any single or married girl's birthday card to a married man is just stearing up trouble.
cool interesting comment..but my question now is, is it forbidding for a single lady to do such thing...for instance if they're co-worker?

it depends which job they are CO-WORKING
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
yes,why not?.
normal card.A card like  "to you","to a friend" or anythin normal, but not "to lover" or "husband".
you mean friendship card..don't you think is a bit controversial as in "friendship card"
not that bad but don't forget the man has a wife so reason well

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 3-12-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
@ILOVEIT.It seems there is more to your story than just the card.
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  3-12-2010 01:00 AM

any job e.g office job

- preciouslyme at 3-12-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
yes absolutely.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 01:03 AM
hehehehe nothing oooh! it just came to my mind not long ago....put yourself in the position of the man's wife

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)

ask am again
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  3-12-2010 01:05 AM
yes absolutely.
abeg with the type of card ok

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 3-12-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-12-2010 01:03 AM
yes,why not?.
You cant stop your partner from having friends,becos you are married does not mean you have to be sumone's enemy.It depends on the situation,maybe sumthing funny has been going on befor the card
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 01:08 AM
yes,why not?.
You cant stop your partner from having friends,becos you are married does not mean you have to be sumone's enemy.It depends on the situation,maybe sumthing funny has been going on befor the card
good point but remember single ladies, is it advisable to keep single female friends huh ?

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 3-12-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-12-2010 01:06 AM
hehehehe nothing oooh! it just came to my mind not long ago....put yourself in the position of the man's wife
If its just a card ,I wont freak out.Unless he gives me a reason to.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Commonsense at 3-12-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)

if she is a co-worker with the man in an office for example, she should tell the man happy birthday with her mouth that's all
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
@onyin what about romantic card or flirt card...you men you wouldn't freak at all ?

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)

any job e.g office job

office job or BLOW JOB?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 3-12-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-12-2010 01:13 AM
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 01:08 AM
yes,why not?.
good point but remember single ladies, is it advisable to keep single female friends huh ?
Yes,aslong as he knows his limit and make it know to her/them
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  3-12-2010 01:14 AM

if she is a co-worker with the man in an office for example, she should tell the man happy birthday with her mouth that's all
ok i get your view meaning no card at all hmmm not bad but, i wait to here from others pals..

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  3-12-2010 01:17 AM

any job e.g office job

office job or BLOW JOB?
hehehehehe office job abeg

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
ok i wan dey sure
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8