Ka3na Is A Stupid Girl Who Lacks Home Training - Ada Ameh Fires

Date: 20-12-2021 3:17 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-12-2021 03:17 PM (2 years ago)

Veteran actress Ada Ameh has lashed out at Big Brother Naija reality star Ka3na for insulting her. Recall that Ka3na took to her page some days ago to slam Ameh for scolding self-acclaimed journalist Kemi Olunloyo, over her insensitive comment on the death of Sylvester Oromoni. Ka3na blasted Ada Ameh and called her a nuisance. Reacting, Ameh said that Ka3na is a stupid girl.

She made this known in an interview, She added that if Ka3na can call her a nuisance then she lacks home training. “Ka3na is just a stupid girl that wants to be heard. If she said I am becoming a nuisance, I think her mother did not train her well and has nothing to do with age.”

“I think Ka3na just wanted to say something because I remember that there was a time she made a statement that she wanted a tattoo of herself on someone’s body. When someone did, Ka3na criticized the lady and I said she (Ka3na) misled the person. I added that her statement was not nice. I guess she did not have anything to say at that time and now, she wants to be heard. But, I am the wrong choice for her.

“If I addressed Kemi in the manner I did, what has that got to do with Ka3na? I was not talking to her and Kemi is not her mother. I was speaking from the place of pain because my child has also died, although she was not bullied. She died after surgery.

“I have been acting in movies for over 25 years and I started with Domitila. We had respect and value for one another but Ka3na is not an actor. She is an overnight celebrity because she participated in Big Brother Naija. “In my time, there were no social media but I will neither disrespect anybody unjustly nor have hatred for anyone,”
Ameh

Posted: at 20-12-2021 03:17 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-12-2021 05:50 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2021 05:50 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master