hmmm Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: yettyness on 5-12-2010 11:14 AM Once upon a time, there lived a poor old woman. She had only one child who currently was living in The United States of America. Unfortunately, the old woman finds it so hard to eat. Sometimes, only one meal a day and sometimes, none at all. Her concerned Landlord decided to see how he could help and the following conversation ensued... Landlord: Mama, I thought you have a child living in the United States ? Poor Old Woman: Yes sir, I do Landlord: So, why doesn't she send you any money? Poor Old Woman: Shioo!...That ungrateful girl! After all the sacrifices we made for her. She never sends money to me. Instead, she sends pictures of some old men I don't even know at all Landlord: Ehh??..ahh??......thats bad o!. Can I see the pictures? Poor Old Woman: Don't mind her ojare, Yes you can see the pictures The woman handed over the pictures. What the old woman had described as pictures of old men were lots and lots of paper notes (DOLLARS!) So.......what would you do if you were the landlord? I will keep the pic in ma album for her
Quote from: yettyness on 8-12-2010 03:54 PM you guys are funny. u never see anything oooooo![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: jeffrey4u on 8-12-2010 07:15 PM Quote from: yettyness on 5-12-2010 11:14 AM Once upon a time, there lived a poor old woman. She had only one child who currently was living in The United States of America. Unfortunately, the old woman finds it so hard to eat. Sometimes, only one meal a day and sometimes, none at all. Her concerned Landlord decided to see how he could help and the following conversation ensued... Landlord: Mama, I thought you have a child living in the United States ? Poor Old Woman: Yes sir, I do Landlord: So, why doesn't she send you any money? Poor Old Woman: Shioo!...That ungrateful girl! After all the sacrifices we made for her. She never sends money to me. Instead, she sends pictures of some old men I don't even know at all Landlord: Ehh??..ahh??......thats bad o!. Can I see the pictures? Poor Old Woman: Don't mind her ojare, Yes you can see the pictures The woman handed over the pictures. What the old woman had described as pictures of old men were lots and lots of paper notes (DOLLARS!) So.......what would you do if you were the landlord? I will keep the pic in ma album for her your pocket shebi? ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Kristiantus on 7-12-2010 01:23 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 5-12-2010 01:44 PM as a born again christian i,ll tell her the truth river nwa-papa.... i trust you now... ![]() ![]() ![]() as for me... una sabi say i be proper christian... my name already sayz it all. na to help the old woman now. lol..nwanne i trust u well well ![]() ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: Chamming on 7-12-2010 01:06 PM Terryworld & Riverniger u guys should just tell us what u would do and stop this good citizen of a thing woun't u take part of those pictures money is not everything..i,ll tell her the trut and help her save the money in my account... ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: rexi on 7-12-2010 01:14 PM See dem, true ppl. If d money reach 100000, u wil tel her abi. @terry & river wil u? Yes u re good citizen but not wen it comes 2 alot of dat $s i can,t take that old woman money..never.. ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
i will tell the old woman that, this's the money they spend in USA. n try to help her to change it Reply
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 7-12-2010 01:40 PM Quote from: terryworld on 5-12-2010 11:20 AM wow dats 4ny. kai, no be u be terry wey i know?If i were to be d landlord,i tell the woman d truth as a good citizen i am. abi u don change? u go tell the woman say make u help am keep the picture.
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 10-12-2010 12:24 AM Quote from: Kristiantus on 7-12-2010 01:23 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 5-12-2010 01:44 PM as a born again christian i,ll tell her the truth river nwa-papa.... i trust you now... ![]() ![]() ![]() as for me... una sabi say i be proper christian... my name already sayz it all. na to help the old woman now. lol..nwanne i trust u well well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no time Reply
Quote from: emmajenic1 on 10-12-2010 01:29 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 7-12-2010 01:40 PM Quote from: terryworld on 5-12-2010 11:20 AM wow dats 4ny. kai, no be u be terry wey i know?If i were to be d landlord,i tell the woman d truth as a good citizen i am. abi u don change? u go tell the woman say make u help am keep the picture. ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: solid_solid on 10-12-2010 11:49 AM no time no time abi?u go move all the money sharp sharp ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 10-12-2010 12:34 AM Quote from: rexi on 7-12-2010 01:14 PM See dem, true ppl. If d money reach 100000, u wil tel her abi. @terry & river wil u? Yes u re good citizen but not wen it comes 2 alot of dat $s i can,t take that old woman money..never.. ![]() Are u sure?
men guy no time Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra