yettyness at 5-12-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Once upon a time, there lived a poor old woman. She had only one child who currently was living in The United States of America. Unfortunately, the old woman finds it so hard to eat. Sometimes, only one meal a day and sometimes, none at all. Her concerned Landlord decided to see how he could help and the following conversation ensued... Landlord: Mama, I thought you have a child living in the United States ? Poor Old Woman: Yes sir, I do Landlord: So, why doesn't she send you any money? Poor Old Woman: Shioo!...That ungrateful girl! After all the sacrifices we made for her. She never sends money to me. Instead, she sends pictures of some old men I don't even know at all Landlord: Ehh??..ahh??......thats bad o!. Can I see the pictures? Poor Old Woman: Don't mind her ojare, Yes you can see the pictures The woman handed over the pictures. What the old woman had described as pictures of old men were lots and lots of paper notes (DOLLARS!) So.......what would you do if you were the landlord?
Posted: at 5-12-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
terryworld at 5-12-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) (m)
wow dats 4ny.
If i were to be d landlord,i tell the woman d truth as a good citizen i am.
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Posted: at 5-12-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply yettyness at 5-12-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Yeah..of course!
Posted: at 5-12-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply terryworld at 5-12-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) (m)
yetty i love all jokes.
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Posted: at 5-12-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
as a born again christian i,ll tell her the truth
that is me River1
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Posted: at 5-12-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply opeks at 6-12-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) (f)
that is me River1
Posted: at 6-12-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Reply Chamming at 7-12-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Terryworld & Riverniger u guys should just tell us what u would do and stop this good citizen of a thing woun't u take part of those pictures
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply bodeniyi at 7-12-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) (m)
pictures indeed
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply rexi at 7-12-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) (m)
See dem, true ppl. If d money reach 100000, u wil tel her abi. @terry & river wil u? Yes u re good citizen but not wen it comes 2 alot of dat $s
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
i go tell am and we go share the money nah
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
that is me River1
river nwa-papa.... i trust you now...
as for me... una sabi say i be proper christian... my name already sayz it all. na to help the old woman now.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
the landlord should help her and also get his commission
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Skypon2002 at 7-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) (m)
wow dats 4ny. If i were to be d landlord,i tell the woman d truth as a good citizen i am.
kai, no be u be terry wey i know?
abi u don change?
u go tell the woman say make u help am keep the picture.
Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
no mind that ole
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply kasiemobi at 7-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (m)
i go tell the woman truth and wait for god's blessing
Posted: at 7-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Skypon2002 at 7-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) (m)
i go tell the woman truth and wait for god's blessing
huh
bros, u never see anything,
when hungry wire u two times,
u go 4get Gods blessing
i sorry 4 u
Posted: at 7-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply terryworld at 8-12-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) (m)
that is me River1
river nwa-papa.... i trust you now...
as for me... una sabi say i be proper christian... my name already sayz it all. na to help the old woman now.
we all knw say u go help the old woman tell am say make u go buy photo album 4 her to kip dose pics.proper christain.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply terryworld at 8-12-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) (m)
wow dats 4ny. If i were to be d landlord,i tell the woman d truth as a good citizen i am.
kai, no be u be terry wey i know?
abi u don change?
u go tell the woman say make u help am keep the picture.
hahaha me don change oo no be Terry wey u knw yesterday be Terry of today so take note.
no mind that ole
solid ur tenis there!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Skypon2002 at 8-12-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) (m)
na lie jooooooo
u go take the money
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply yettyness at 8-12-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) (f)
you guys are funny.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac