I just wanna know (Page 15)

Date: 06-12-2010 1:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: Nelson Chrix
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 27
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha Laydee ur not serious. but i hope if @Flymama give u make he work for you sha o Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago)
@Preciouslyus ur sis is damn right about it Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Hey @4kasibe247 here is not a business center plz check at the next post Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
Mds- u dey yab me b that oh! R u saying the lipgloss won't work for me! For that I go wear am kum stroll past ur house! If no b becuz of ur babes I 4 do worse than dat
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  7-12-2010 08:52 PM
4kasibe- no b that kind of equipment!
Precious- u sis na smart woman! Dash me ur sis 4 xmas
Flymama- thx babes! How u wan send that quick del via email or snail mail?
lol com collect it for Belgium  Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 09:03 PM
But make you know say some wise guys still dey wey woman no fit see him damn cent chop bcs when i was still back in naija i have a friend like that hahaha very stingy when it comes to giving money to a woman,his reason is.why on earth will i give a woman my money when after all she enjoys the fun more than i do Grin Grin Grin
i no support dat spending money/ sex trade at all.... to be honnest and i mean no insult to nobody

but over here is not like dat.... of course we also get gold diggers, but wen gals r interested in u, dat is just it... not for d money

Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha i no fit shout abeg,what babe you talking about here Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)bcs the last time i checked am still single Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
Yea i already know that, but i strongly believe that the reason why alot of gurls back in naija get big eyes for money its bcs of the bad situation you know. but sometimes i dont blame them but most times i do.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
Flymama- only if u throw in chocolate
Mds- real gold diggers no dey hang for street. They hang out in expensive places! For them it is a profession. Those u r talking about r gals that av been spoilt or just waNna b spoilt
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 7-12-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm interesting reading
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 09:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 09:32 PM
Yea i already know that, but i strongly believe that the reason why alot of gurls back in naija get big eyes for money its bcs of the bad situation you know. but sometimes i dont blame them but most times i do.
Sweetie i understand wen u say bad situation, but beliv me not everybody over here
got a lot of money oo... we r a small country, wit a lot of tax and bills to pay...by d end of d month we also
hav to calculate if we get enuf for food and d rest..... So i tink it is d mens fault....

Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  7-12-2010 09:32 PM
Flymama- only if u throw in chocolate
Mds- real gold diggers no dey hang for street. They hang out in expensive places! For them it is a profession. Those u r talking about r gals that av been spoilt or just waNna b spoilt
So u knw we get d best chocolate??  Smiley

Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
@laydee gold digger or no gold digger gurl wey don open eye 4 money don open eyes be that, and come to think of it those wey dey go hang for expensive place no be from somewhere them start?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm let me ask you this,how is it the mens fault?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 09:47 PM
Hmmm let me ask you this,how is it the mens fault?
Stop throwin money in d game, den dis problem is gone
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
If i understand you better are you saying its bcs of money?well not until the gurls stop demanding
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 7-12-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
love is the key THIS IS MY MOTTO....but facts still show that more than 50 percent of marriages break due to financial reasons here in the USA, so why is it that there is less divorce in Naija abi we never get memo. because some poor love sweet well well Smiley I LOVE MY POOR LOVE PEOPLE LOL
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 10:06 PM
If i understand you better are you saying its bcs of money?well not until the gurls stop demanding
Wen u guys stop puttin sex and money in d same box, gals wudn act like dis....

Then there cud b more of tht real luv  Wink

Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
@Preciouslyus,yea i have noticed what you have just said, but if you should follow it up closely you will notice that most of the gurls that stick with a guy no matter how bad the guy is treating them. they still stay with him are the illiterate ones.bcs thy came from a very poor back grand and they are already use to the poor life.believe me if Nigerian gurl would be half educated just like in the USA its going to be worst than whats is happening in the US,
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
@ flymama and precious- well sed
@ mds- I think that it is mens fault! Sumtimes, guys approach u with money first! I av noticed how guyz that complains of gold diggers r the ones that attract them thru their actions! Small money n boyz go dey show themselves. As for me, I like to walk away from them esp those spoilt brat that neva heard no in their life
Posted: at 7-12-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 27