I just wanna know (Page 14)

Date: 06-12-2010 1:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: Nelson Chrix
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 27
- anonymous2 at 7-12-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
@mds,i think most guys just don't want to leave their bachelors life....how do u want to choose a partner when u're so greedy to sample every pretty babe.

Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
If i may ask u, greedy in what way?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 7-12-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
@mds,i mean greedy by not being satisfied wit a babe...most guys just want to have as many ladies as possible.

Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  7-12-2010 06:44 PM
THIS NITE. Grin Grin

maybe we can see a picture of the boots
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
Awww yea i think i agree with you on this,but lets look at it this way if u ladies would stop opening ur legs anyhow i believe this whole mess will surely stop
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 07:12 PM
Awww yea i think i agree with you on this,but lets look at it this way if u ladies would stop opening ur legs anyhow i believe this whole mess will surely stop
wen u men lie to open d legs
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 7-12-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
@mds,ure definitely right...greediness of material gains is also d main reason why most ladies dnt get to settle down at d right time

Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 06:54 PM
@Annimous2 i dont think so,they are only been scared not to get married to the wrong woman

according to hill harper (in the conversation), one of the reason why men r scarred of getting married is corse of the perception of marraige. u hardly ever get a guy starts yabbing about how wonderful his wife his but u get plenty of guys complain bout how women r such nags... this is even more common with black guys (as they think that such gestures make them appear ***** whipped! the result of this is that most guys r very scared of marriage even though they r deeply in luv. they think getting married wud cause future problems
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 07:12 PM

Shocked
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
@Flymama, you have to understand that we guys dont force u ladies to open the koko na.we only use our sweet mouth just to get free acess to it thats just it Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
@Anonimus2 thank u very much for ur understanding u deserve this  Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
@Ladee good one you have there. but thats just another point so you see Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 07:43 PM
@Flymama, you have to understand that we guys dont force u ladies to open the koko na.we only use our sweet mouth just to get free acess to it thats just it Grin
while u open ur sweet mouth, d gal go collect ur money... den men complain we no serious at all
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 07:48 PM
@Ladee good one you have there. but thats just another point so you see Smiley Smiley

see wetin? The only thing I dey see na  flymama's lip-gloss, speaking of....
flymama- I like ur lipgloss? where I fit buy am? what make is it? Perhaps I can use it to turn tables around on guys n sweet talk them  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 7-12-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
check alaba market...
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 7-12-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 01:56 AM
If it is necessary that every relationship must lead to marriage,what is ur idea pals?

no it deosn't. in fact like my sis says not every man or woman that comes your way is there to be your wife or husband Smiley
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-12-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  7-12-2010 08:05 PM
Quote from: mydicksweet on  7-12-2010 07:48 PM

see wetin? The only thing I dey see na  flymama's lip-gloss, speaking of....
flymama- I like ur lipgloss? where I fit buy am? what make is it? Perhaps I can use it to turn tables around on guys n sweet talk them  Cheesy Cheesy
dat na Chanel gloss dear, i fit buy u one for xmas  Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 7-12-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
4kasibe- no b that kind of equipment!
Precious- u sis na smart woman! Dash me ur sis 4 xmas
Flymama- thx babes! How u wan send that quick del via email or snail mail?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 7-12-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
@laydee if i dash u i no go get again na Sad i fit borrow u sha as u dey give serious face:)
Posted: at 7-12-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago)
But make you know say some wise guys still dey wey woman no fit see him damn cent chop bcs when i was still back in naija i have a friend like that hahaha very stingy when it comes to giving money to a woman,his reason is.why on earth will i give a woman my money when after all she enjoys the fun more than i do Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-12-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 27