Quote from: omorewa on 7-12-2010 07:02 PM why do married men have affairs? do they ever love these other women or is it just about having a younger, pretty face? and why are so many nigerian men unfaithful? and don't give me any pc answers. i know other men cheat too, but it is widely acceptable and expected in nigerian culture just because they are male ![]() ![]() It's not only men, women are the worst.
says who? Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 7-12-2010 07:02 PM why do married men have affairs? do they ever love these other women or is it just about having a younger, pretty face? and why are so many nigerian men unfaithful? and don't give me any pc answers. i know other men cheat too, but it is widely acceptable and expected in nigerian culture just because they are male ![]() ![]() it's a mixture of a lotta things, but we know dat women are even more clandestine in their cheating. dat is why it's nt easy to catch dem.
ogbono and egusi na two different thing lol ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Lolz! Wetin concern ogbonno + egusi 4 this? Reply
ehen na! bodam bam me! don't tell me you didn't understand my lyrics lol ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
No dear, I no get u oh! Reply
i responded to the topic .......then i give the reason, which is ogbono and egusi are two different things...meaning those mean want to test different honeypot & character ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
those who cheat have no shame, respect n concience!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Easy- I hope u av evidence to back all of these ur assumptions cuz it all sounds that's what they r to me! U sound so confrontational, wetin omo take do u? Reply
U ladies wont know why we cheat bcos u aint gat no d*ck! Replybelieve me, d day u have one long thing prickling u u go sabi Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
make i pass Reply
i join u pass ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
i go set trap o Reply
ok i dey wait for the trap ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: omorewa on 7-12-2010 07:02 PM why do married men have affairs? do they ever love these other women or is it just about having a younger, pretty face? and why are so many nigerian men unfaithful? and don't give me any pc answers. i know other men cheat too, but it is widely acceptable and expected in nigerian culture just because they are male ![]() ![]() its about having a younger pretty face ..well so i was told ![]() NO! i wasn't with any married man ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmm Reply
what? Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..