u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 12:40 AM Quote from: omorewa on 7-12-2010 07:02 PM why do married men have affairs? do they ever love these other women or is it just about having a younger, pretty face? and why are so many nigerian men unfaithful? and don't give me any pc answers. i know other men cheat too, but it is widely acceptable and expected in nigerian culture just because they are male ![]() ![]() its about having a younger pretty face ..well so i was told ![]() NO! i wasn't with any married man ![]() LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Why wouldn't we,coz the woman in there doesn't render our deeds/demands anymore immediately after marriage Reply
![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
WHAT ABOUT A MAN THAT HAVE A YOUNGER PRETTY WIFE AND STILL GO OUT WITH AN OLDER GIRL,WHAT DO U HAVE TO SAY.ABEG ITS NOT ABT AGE,ITS JUST SHARE GREED AND FOOLISHNESS. Reply
ok reading... Reply
here is the question! Replythey cheat with who? with a man? or they cheat with woman
I blame both (Female and male) but ladies most. Her roles in man's life changes all. Men complains before any cheat but ignorate of women grants them access to go on. Reply
Quote from: xter on 13-12-2010 10:40 PM U ladies wont know why we cheat bcos u aint gat no d*ck! believe me, d day u have one long thing prickling u u go sabi heheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! maybe its hightime some of the "long thing prickling" got cut ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: rosario1973 on 31-03-2011 05:36 PM here is the question! Dont go there now- sum men cheat with oda men they cheat with who? with a man? or they cheat with woman
THEY CANT HOLD THEIR DICKS. THEY R HE GOATS Reply
![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
sweet to get affair with married men,holla me with real money on 08030621003, box me facebook [email protected] Reply
Quote from: busayobaby on 5-04-2011 11:17 AM sweet to get affair with married men,holla me with real money on 08030621003, box me facebook [email protected] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: busayobaby on 5-04-2011 11:17 AM sweet to get affair with married men,holla me with real money on 08030621003, box me facebook [email protected] You again !! Landlady of PDS apartment Section ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
na women dey cause am ooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 5-04-2011 04:33 PM na women dey cause am ooo how ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!