Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 20-12-2010 06:56 PM hmnmnm, i really hate dirty people talkless of me now having the kind of person as my love, i don't think it will work... ![]() except if he is ready to take some correction and complain from me, cos i will always tell it to his face and if he is ready to adjust then i can help him, but anything from that, i don't think i can take it.......but the LOVE may make one cope ![]() ![]() ![]() what if he hide it from you? and you didn't know on time that. he is a dirty type? e
How Dem take dey Hide Dirti? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Walking away from dirt + dirty talk Reply:p
I see Reply
l know say yu dey See ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Good boi lol Reply
Quote from: albert01 on 23-12-2010 11:09 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 20-12-2010 06:56 PM hmnmnm, i really hate dirty people talkless of me now having the kind of person as my love, i don't think it will work... ![]() except if he is ready to take some correction and complain from me, cos i will always tell it to his face and if he is ready to adjust then i can help him, but anything from that, i don't think i can take it.......but the LOVE may make one cope ![]() ![]() ![]() what if he hide it from you? and you didn't know on time that. he is a dirty type? e
Me I did not hear anything ReplyWht do u want to hr?
girls like guys to be dirty Reply
If you need a man with big wide long dick call +2348169126437 for good hot SEX...Lesbians are welcome!!! Reply
hmmm no comment.com ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
i no no dat one oh Reply
Quote from: SNYPER on 20-12-2010 07:06 PM OMG! i don't pray for such partner ![]() WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
I cant cope with a dirty woman. Changing her overnight wouldnot be easy. So, it is better not to start what I know I cant finish. She has to go! Reply
Change is the only constant thing in life, there are even clean pigs where i live so why can't human beings be cleaned up???..and to you perfect beings, please watch out 'cause out-ward appaerance is not the only quality of a human being, the inside matters most Reply
@poster! THAT SHOWS NONE IS PERFECT Reply
He/ She is dirty bcos u dont love him/her. Genuine love is blind to flaws. Reply
Quote from: BabangidaTukur on 25-12-2010 06:56 PM He/ She is dirty bcos u dont love him/her. Genuine love is blind to flaws. See yu, na so dem tell yu say Love easy? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE