RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
N' UR SUFFERING FRM ADMIMAROLOGY Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I was not here Reply
kebella, what ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-12-2010 10:02 AM WHATZ THAT?? RE FORCING URSELF ON WACO? abi u don steal am? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Miss that way...following the wright way Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-12-2010 10:16 AM Quote from: kebella on 21-12-2010 10:02 AM WHATZ THAT?? RE FORCING URSELF ON WACO? abi u don steal am? I CANT DO SUCH, MY 50 IS ENUF , ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 21-12-2010 10:14 AM kebella, what BABY I WAS ANGRY, I THOT UR CHEATING ON ME my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
sophiebaby, sorry!!! She didnt steal ya man? I'm here for her ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
kebella, I cannot cheat all you honey... You are my queen, thats why I made that POST for ya so that people will know and leave us alone with our union ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-12-2010 10:24 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-12-2010 10:16 AM Quote from: kebella on 21-12-2010 10:02 AM WHATZ THAT?? RE FORCING URSELF ON WACO? abi u don steal am? I CANT DO SUCH, MY 50 IS ENUF , ![]() ![]() ![]() i sorry for u make Queen odinga catch u first Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
WHO IS QUEEN ODINGA Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
wait and see Replyor Ask 50 Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
kebella, I told you be strong at heart, numerous doesnt support our union ... see they are jealous honey dont listen to the critic ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
50 EVEN QUEEN ELIZABETH SHOULD GO TO HELL N' 4 U N' 4 U ALONE, U BELONG TO ME Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella, thats my Honey ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
LOVE YOU Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
chai.. now i no that, love is really blind ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
YES, I love her Kebella is my sweet heart whether love blind oooo whether love open its eyes i never knew but now Kebella, if i sleep kebella, if i wake na kebella if i dey eat na kebella, if i dey drink na kebella, if i dey bath na kebella, if i dey walk na kebella if i dey fight na kebella. everything na kebella just leave us alone ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()