PHOTO: Rico Swavey On Life Support After Ghastly Accident

Date: 12-10-2022 9:19 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-10-2022 09:19 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian Lawyer and ex-BBnaija Season 3 housemate, Patrick Fakoya, well known by his stage name Rico Swavey, was involved in a ghastly accident.

The terrible news was conveyed on Tuesday by his fellow Big Brother Naija season 3 ex-housemate, Alex Asogwa nicknamed Alex Unusual.

However, Alex took to social media to seek support financially as she reveals he is in a life support;

I wish I didn't have to post this but my friend is in a critical condition and we are in need of your financial assistance and prayers.
I also wish I could give more information on his health but how can I when we are still waiting for the doctors and God to save this dear life or at least get a sign or response from Rico?

Whatever you can do to support will be highly appreciated as he is on life support and fighting for his life. Please,

Posted: at 12-10-2022 09:19 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-10-2022 09:31 PM (2 years ago)
get well soon
Posted: at 12-10-2022 09:31 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- alexidwayne at 12-10-2022 10:29 PM (2 years ago)
Its well
Posted: at 12-10-2022 10:29 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 12-10-2022 10:35 PM (2 years ago)
I wish you quick recovery
Posted: at 12-10-2022 10:35 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-10-2022 10:57 PM (2 years ago)
You will not die

Posted: at 12-10-2022 10:57 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 12-10-2022 11:30 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 12-10-2022 10:57 PM
You will not die
Amen
Posted: at 12-10-2022 11:30 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- roxzie at 13-10-2022 06:58 PM (2 years ago)
rip rico
Posted: at 13-10-2022 06:58 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming