Not what i was expecting :O (Page 2)

Date: 24-12-2010 5:35 am (14 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 [2] 3 4 5
- juleshotluv at 24-12-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 24-12-2010 12:11 PM
This is no doubt the dumbest thing i've read on this forum

you are more dumber for taking your time to read it.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 24-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
@Everyone else, I guess the man was a decent and holy person who didnt care to poke the lady Undecided  On that note, please dont Crucify me alright Grin Tongue
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 24-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-12-2010 02:37 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 24-12-2010 12:05 PM
poster,turn ur self to gay

HUH?
pls my opinion

Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 24-12-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 24-12-2010 02:43 PM

HUH?
pls my opinion

Good luck turning yourself gay then.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 24-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-12-2010 02:45 PM

HUH?
pls my opinion

is it how ur adrees ur senior brothers at home?

Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 24-12-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 24-12-2010 02:51 PM

HUH?
pls my opinion

you said my senior brothers abi? Huh? Undecided
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 24-12-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-12-2010 02:53 PM

HUH?
pls my opinion

well, i liv u wit peace of d lord and wit wateva u wish me

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 24-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 24-12-2010 03:01 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-12-2010 02:53 PM

HUH?
pls my opinion

well, i liv u wit peace of d lord and wit wateva u wish me

Merry Christmas Cheesy
Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
reading sha

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 24-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
same to you Miss faceless like me

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 24-12-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Am not faceless, Cheesy I have a merry Christmas flower on my profile..(maybe am the only one who can see it) Undecided
Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 24-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
i dnt get the man disguise him self as a lady and dey finally marry @poster hw come d man no found out heheh fake Bosom  fake hair dats wig even the shape all this he did n take nt of b4 the weeding. bring dat man make i check am maybe dey use stile dey practice Gay
Posted: at 24-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Selu at 24-12-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-12-2010 05:35 AM
In a case where there is  no premarital sex, you got married to this woman hoping she was a woman but turns out to be a man Shocked; can you sue the woman you married for turning out to be a man? Or what would be the best thing to do here? Remember, you two are married now and its for better for worse. Grin

For the guys, say the woman you married turned out to be a man.....

Divorce or sue?

To me, my for better for worse was on the fact that the former she now man was a woman and not a man like me. So the only thing is to get the cops to take the man and prosecute him for pretence to defraud me and other criminal charges they might have. Besides in the marriage vows there was nothing like do u wish to marry master, mister or any masculine title mentioned apart from mine.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 24-12-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Would you know that she was once a man? Huh?

Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 24-12-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
ahh i am  fileling for D ASAP xxx   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 25-12-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
pls

tis post is sick

no comment
Posted: at 25-12-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 25-12-2010 04:35 AM (14 years ago)
But you just commented..i guess you dont know the difference between comment  and no comment
Posted: at 25-12-2010 04:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 25-12-2010 06:14 AM (14 years ago)
@jules nawa 4 u oooooooohhh

Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 25-12-2010 06:41 AM (14 years ago)
abi oooo Grin Tongue
Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 25-12-2010 06:44 AM (14 years ago)
Merry xmas dear

Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5