Not what i was expecting :O (Page 3)

Date: 24-12-2010 5:35 am (14 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 2 [3] 4 5
- juleshotluv at 25-12-2010 06:45 AM (14 years ago)
Thank you!

Merry Christmas, God bless you!
Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 25-12-2010 06:47 AM (14 years ago)
u r welcome

Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 25-12-2010 06:48 AM (14 years ago)
 Cool Cheesy
Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-12-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-12-2010 05:35 AM
In a case where there is  no premarital sex, you got married to this woman hoping she was a woman but turns out to be a man Shocked; can you sue the woman you married for turning out to be a man? Or what would be the best thing to do here? Remember, you two are married now and its for better for worse. Grin

For the guys, say the woman you married turned out to be a man.....

Divorce or sue?

Hehehehehehehe... Kikikikikikikikiki

Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 25-12-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
In a case where there is  no premarital sex, you got married to this woman hoping she was a woman but turns out to be a man Shocked; can you sue the woman you married for turning out to be a man? Or what would be the best thing to do here? Remember, you two are married now and its for better for worse. Grin

Divorce or sue?

hmmmm....r u seriou?

wetin b 4 better 4 worse. of course u sue his gaddam a$$ 4 deception, psychological nd emotional trauma or woteva ur lawyer can come up wit.
Posted: at 25-12-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 25-12-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
 ???turned out 2 be a man?like growing penis or wat?
Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-12-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-12-2010 03:53 PM
Am not faceless, Cheesy I have a merry Christmas flower on my profile..(maybe am the only one who can see it) Undecided

Na the Flower get Face, no be yu  Tongue

Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 25-12-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 25-12-2010 07:09 PM
???turned out 2 be a man?like growing penis or wat?

A Man Pretending 2 be a Woman

Posted: at 25-12-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 25-12-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
hmmn...really?
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 25-12-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 25-12-2010 06:53 PM

Divorce or sue?

hmmmm....r u seriou?

wetin b 4 better 4 worse. of course u sue his gaddam a$$ 4 deception, psychological nd emotional trauma or woteva ur lawyer can come up wit.

LOL@whatever your lawyer can come up with. Grin
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 25-12-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-12-2010 07:28 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-12-2010 03:53 PM
Am not faceless, Cheesy I have a merry Christmas flower on my profile..(maybe am the only one who can see it) Undecided

Na the Flower get Face, no be yu  Tongue

its a face right, thats the most important part Grin Tongue
Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-12-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago)

Divorce or sue?

Thats why is always good to test the engine of a car before you finally pay for it. How can one make such costly mistake by taking someone you don't even know what he/she got in between the thighs to alter ?

If such happen, I will divorce the person that same day.

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-12-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-12-2010 11:02 PM

Divorce or sue?

Thats why is always good to test the engine of a car before you finally pay for it. How can one make such costly mistake by taking someone you don't even know what he/she got in between the thighs to alter ?

My Brotha Tell Dem

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 25-12-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)

Divorce or sue?

WOW! Shocked
Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-12-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-12-2010 11:04 PM

Divorce or sue?

My Brotha Tell Dem

I've just told them broda !! such costly mistake will render one useless all his/her remaining life time. I must test the engine, drive it around small before i finally pay for the car. Nothing like newspaper advert & someone will rush to pay direct, without checking it out. No ! No!! No!!! thats not the way.

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-12-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 25-12-2010 11:05 PM

Divorce or sue?

WOW! Shocked

Yeah dear !! is really Wow !! Shocked Shocked , Tell me what will i be doing with someone that got the same anaconda in between the legs like me after marriage ? Just to become a gay over night ?? No way !! is straight divorce that same day no sentiment about that.

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-12-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)

Divorce or sue?
i'll divorce and sue at the same time coz he's a criminal that did torture & betray my emotion,time & LOVE

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 25-12-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-12-2010 11:10 PM

Divorce or sue?

WOW! Shocked

Yeah dear !! is really Wow !! Shocked Shocked , Tell me what will i be doing with someone that got the same anaconda in between the legs like me after marriage ? Just to become a gay over night ?? No way !! is straight divorce that same day no sentiment about that.

Yeah, You are right but what i dont understand is how can people be so heartless? Why would a man pretend to be a woman and get married to a fellow man? Undecided
Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-12-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 25-12-2010 11:12 PM

Divorce or sue?

WOW! Shocked

Yeah, You are right but what i dont understand is how can people be so heartless? Why would a man pretend to be a woman and get married to a fellow man? Undecided

Thats Gay !! Many Gays out there wanna have a man to call their husband  Grin Grin Imagine man looking for man, causing bad market for the single ladies, ..................... Wickedness in highest level  Grin

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-12-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 25-12-2010 11:12 PM

Divorce or sue?

WOW! Shocked

Well, dat's why they Say People have Different Reasons for Getting Married

Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5