Not what i was expecting :O (Page 5)

Date: 24-12-2010 5:35 am (14 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 2 3 4 [5]
- El-magnifico at 8-01-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
THIS IS JUST FICTION JARE .................. WHAT IN THE WORLD GO MAKE YOU DATE A WOMAN WEY YOU NO GO TEST RUN HER PACKAGE BEFORE UNA MARRY............ ABEG NA LIE JARE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 8-01-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-01-2011 04:53 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-01-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-01-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-01-2011 04:32 PM
lol...sorry sweetie ... u know how the holidays go..always busy Cheesy
i hope not my Dk u dey chat bout Grin Grin  u go wound o

see what am talking about huh? you want wound your friend over a man...am so sad Sad :'(

hehh, sugar u know women don't joke when it comes to their man heheh....no worry sweetie is just empty threat  Tongue Kiss Grin Grin

I thought as much...please, advice your man to wear some cloths. Grin (droolingLips Sealed

lmao...i love to see him like that na...but if is temptation then he must change am O  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-01-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-01-2011 04:52 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-01-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-01-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-01-2011 04:38 PM

U see,even your friend don dey vex for you

Na wetin na mr. money? this is friends matter Tongue Grin

Na who come be ENEMY for HERE....I too AM ANGRY WITH HER
so wetin you dey yarn

you are angry with her (surprised happy face) Oh, tell me more about it...(curiosity)

Curiosity they say kills the CAT
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 8-01-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-01-2011 05:19 PM

so wetin you dey yarn

you are angry with her (surprised happy face) Oh, tell me more about it...(curiosity)

Na lectures you want give me abi na gist Huh? Angry Tongue
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-01-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-12-2010 05:35 AM
In a case where there is  no premarital sex, you got married to this woman hoping she was a woman but turns out to be a man Shocked; can you sue the woman you married for turning out to be a man? Or what would be the best thing to do here? Remember, you two are married now and its for better for worse. Grin

For the guys, say the woman you married turned out to be a man.....

Divorce or sue?
wow!!!i don't think i can answer this....
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 8-01-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-01-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-01-2011 04:53 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-01-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-01-2011 04:36 PM

see what am talking about huh? you want wound your friend over a man...am so sad Sad :'(

hehh, sugar u know women don't joke when it comes to their man heheh....no worry sweetie is just empty threat  Tongue Kiss Grin Grin

I thought as much...please, advice your man to wear some cloths. Grin (droolingLips Sealed

lmao...i love to see him like that na...but if is temptation then he must change am O  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Please do that Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-01-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-01-2011 05:21 PM

so wetin you dey yarn

Nor worry,She dey fall my hand...I go treat her phyuk up later
unless she apologize
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 8-01-2011 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  8-01-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-01-2011 05:21 PM

so wetin you dey yarn

Nor worry,She dey fall my hand...I go treat her fcuk up later
unless she apologize

I believe you know that saying "if you break her heart, i will break you face?" So, on that note, dont try anything stupid. because if you break her heart, i might just break your face. she is my gal no matter what she did to you Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]