I pledged to remain a virgin until marriage, but .... (Page 18)

Date: 04-01-2011 6:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adeola Ogunsola
1 ... 15 16 17 [18]
- jigaxsol at 20-01-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shoneye on 20-01-2011 08:20 PM
Girl  u need help,go 2 a professional counselor .
y do u tink she needs help?
Posted: at 20-01-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omodoncome at 20-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
sweetheart, it is not by power nor by might but it is by my spirit says the lord of host so u dnt av to strive jst give it up to Jesus to help u through and i'm sure He will help u cos He is ever ready. pls surrednder to Him
Posted: at 20-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 20-01-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Apply within
Posted: at 20-01-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 20-01-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Apply within
Posted: at 20-01-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babaagba1 at 21-01-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
if u are above 20 u better marry your boy friend but i dey laugh like obj sorry o
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 21-01-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
lll
Posted: at 21-01-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leboti at 21-01-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
 ::)i think you should not stop your relation but instead try to take more precautions in your relation bye see you next time
Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phelixyd at 21-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
SMILE...............
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- segundaniel at 21-01-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
well, there are mistakes that repentance can not restore. But i know God is good.There is no need of rebuking you again and again, you have learnt your lesson and many people have said a lot. all i will tell you is to confess unto God as did to men, asking for mercies and forgiveness. be determined not to return into it. though God can still restore your virginity back if you will totally give yourself to God. Do not bother yourself, God cares for you the more 1Pet.5:7. Jesus loves you and He died that you may live. so He is actually waiting for you to come despite sins and wrinkle. Just give your life to Jesus Christ and accept Him as your Saviour and Lord. Thereafter, continue to fellowship with Him and becoming like Him in all ways. you will see Him turning your ashes to beauty and make your life great testimony
Posted: at 21-01-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 24-01-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
shiii
Posted: at 24-01-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mbasenmabel at 27-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Baby u can't eat ur cake and have it.what has happened has happened but u shouldn't have broken up with him yet cos it think it will be very difficult 4 you not to have sex again since u don't know when u'll get married and have involved urself in it already.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 28-01-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mabar at 30-01-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
as u iose the virginities don't border am with d virginities come and take it...............
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikejaboy at 2-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)

It is okay to do what ever suits you as long as your significant other is on the same page with you...good luck!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wVhs5vIp98Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Jim Iyke Loves NigerianChannel.com</a>

Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lepabecky at 24-08-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin ;Dlolz
Posted: at 24-08-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18]