APC Begins Door To Door Campaign With Gas Cylinders, After LP’s Victory In Lagos (Photos)

Date: 02-03-2023 6:45 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 2-03-2023 06:45 AM (2 years ago)

APC has begun a door to door campaign after Peter Obi’s Labour Party defeated them in the just concluded presidential election.
The door to door campaign is headed by Mobolaji Ogunlende, the Special Adviser to Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu on Special Duties and Intergovernmental, ahead of his principal’s governorship election on March 11th, 2023.
The special adviser said, this is the time to reciprocate the gesture of Sanwo-Olu.

One of the beneficiaries, of the gas cylinders, Mrs. Agbaje Folashade said she was using charcoal to cook before now, but she is happier because she now has an oppourtunity to use a gas cylinder.

Another beneficiary, Mrs Bintu Mustapha, who was overjoyed, and moved to tears, said that “although she did not vote on Feb. 25, she promised to come out with her children on March 11 to vote for Sanwo-Olu and other APC candidates in Lagos.

Posted: at 2-03-2023 06:45 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winterme at 2-03-2023 07:51 AM (2 years ago)
Bribery. Big shame on APC. God pls shame APC
Posted: at 2-03-2023 07:51 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- winterme at 2-03-2023 07:52 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2023 07:52 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 2-03-2023 09:27 AM (2 years ago)
If LP will take Lagos ehn......

Posted: at 2-03-2023 09:27 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allsense at 2-03-2023 09:49 AM (2 years ago)
Poverty is a real disease. I don't know who will help me to tell these people that gas will cost them more than the charcoal they've been using. Perhaps, if they couldn't afford to buy gas won't they resort to using back their charcoal? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-03-2023 09:49 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-03-2023 12:46 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: winterme on  2-03-2023 07:52 AM

so make hunger kill dem abi!! how is it bribery when u give ur fellow citizen something to chop  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-03-2023 12:46 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 2-03-2023 01:30 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Allsense on  2-03-2023 09:49 AM
Poverty is a real disease. I don't know who will help me to tell these people that gas will cost them more than the charcoal they've been using. Perhaps, if they couldn't afford to buy gas won't they resort to using back their charcoal? Huh? Huh?
..WELL AT LEAST CONVENIENT COOKING IS GUARANTEED FOR FOR NOW.
Posted: at 2-03-2023 01:30 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamarekb at 2-03-2023 01:50 PM (2 years ago)
A win for LP at next Saturday's election in Lagos will surely be a victory for Lagosians against all the agberos and hoodlums terrorising the state. One hoodlum just shot dead an innocent girl in the Agege area not long ago while celebrating BAT
Posted: at 2-03-2023 01:50 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allsense at 2-03-2023 02:01 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  2-03-2023 01:30 PM
..WELL AT LEAST CONVENIENT COOKING IS GUARANTEED FOR FOR NOW.
FOR HOW MANY WEEKS/MONTHS?? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-03-2023 02:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 2-03-2023 05:36 PM (2 years ago)
If they like let them share ministerial posts to each  family our minds are made up. What haven't they done to lagosians especially Ndigbo?  If the sun fails to rise early  his vagabonds  without hesitation single ndigbo out for attack. One of the LP supporters attacked during campaigns in Lagos is now an amputee?  IT IS PAYBACK TIME
Posted: at 2-03-2023 05:36 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-03-2023 07:49 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  2-03-2023 05:36 PM
If they like let them share ministerial posts to each  family our minds are made up. What haven't they done to lagosians especially Ndigbo?  If the sun fails to rise early  his vagabonds  without hesitation single ndigbo out for attack. One of the LP supporters attacked during campaigns in Lagos is now an amputee?  IT IS PAYBACK TIME

Aint u ashamed of yourself.....u want to collect someone else's state!......... how come no one Yoruba name on the voting ballot or a minister in 6 eastern states?  go back home and do ur state!! lagos is yoruba land!! im sure those idiotic yourba too go wake up now  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-03-2023 07:49 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 3-03-2023 08:26 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-03-2023 07:49 PM

Aint u ashamed of yourself.....u want to collect someone else's state!......... how come no one Yoruba name on the voting ballot or a minister in 6 eastern states?  go back home and do ur state!! lagos is yoruba land!! im sure those idiotic yourba too go wake up now  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
No wonder someone said the other day that you are seeing shege on the streets of Venezuela, because there is absolutely nothing to show that you have been to a civilized society. Our law states clearly that you can contest for election in any part of the country where you have lived consistently for 10 years and above. But that aside, GRV is a Yoruba man, and LP is not an Igbo name. WTF is your problem?

Posted: at 3-03-2023 08:26 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-03-2023 11:45 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-03-2023 08:26 AM
No wonder someone said the other day that you are seeing shege on the streets of Venezuela, because there is absolutely nothing to show that you have been to a civilized society. Our law states clearly that you can contest for election in any part of the country where you have lived consistently for 10 years and above. But that aside, GRV is a Yoruba man, and LP is not an Igbo name. WTF is your problem?

oh, remember the same law says every citizen is free to travel to any part of the country!! so why are u against Fulani and their cow in your state? 

NB.... i like caracas!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2023 11:45 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master