Peter Obi Officially Files Petition to The Presidential Elections Tribunal in Abuja

Date: 21-03-2023 10:38 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-03-2023 10:38 PM (1 year ago)

The Presidential Candidate of the Labour Party, Mr. Peter Obi has formally submitted a petition challenging the process leading to the outcome of the Presidential Election held on February 28, 2023.
The Independent National Electoral Commission had announced Asiwaju Ahmed Tinubu as the winner of the election after which it declared him President-Elect.

Chief Spokesman of the Obi-Datti Presidential Campaign of the Labour Party, Dr. Yunusa Tanko announced the submission of the petition in a short message to Vanguard, in the early hours of Tuesday.

He wrote, “It is official the Labor Party Presidential candidate Peter OBI has filed his petition to the presidential elections tribunal in Abuja. The process of reclaiming the people’s mandate has started.”

Posted: at 21-03-2023 10:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-03-2023 10:42 PM (1 year ago)
fourth position dey file lawsuit lol!!! the only MAN-DATE wey u get na with your side chic and wife  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2023 10:42 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 21-03-2023 11:26 PM (1 year ago)
Imagine what will happen to non indigenes ( Igbos in particular) if this man is officially sworn in. Just INEC select he is ordering ndigbo to leave Lagos. That's his greatest undoing because we will rattle him. Starting with MC Oluomo who has been given a warning by Abuja residents never to come to the federal  capital city.
Posted: at 21-03-2023 11:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Northrop at 22-03-2023 10:37 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 21-03-2023 11:26 PM
Imagine what will happen to non indigenes ( Igbos in particular) if this man is officially sworn in. Just INEC select he is ordering ndigbo to leave Lagos. That's his greatest undoing because we will rattle him. Starting with MC Oluomo who has been given a warning by Abuja residents never to come to the federal  capital city.
SPEAK FOR YOURSELF OBIDIOT!!! LAGOS IS NOT YOURS, ABUJA CAN NEVER BE YOURS STAY AND DEVELOP YOUR PLACE BUT YOU'ALL KEEP GIVING EXCUSES!!! WE KNOW THE REALITY. JUST START ANY TROUBLE WE WILL TAKE OVER YOUR LITTLE PROPERTIES IN ABUJA TOO!!!
Posted: at 22-03-2023 10:37 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 26-03-2023 03:10 AM (1 year ago)
Eventually, Justice will take its course and whatever the outcome of this is should be abided by. PO is doing the right thing and hopefully, Many others will borrow a leaf from the wisdom shared.

Posted: at 26-03-2023 03:10 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac