my dear cut ur cloth according to ur size, wedding is all depends on individual. Is not the wedding day dat matters but life after wedding matters alots
i thanky God say me i be church priest..i think i have nothing to contribute here.. Reply
#600,000, that is around $4000...i better run go do wedding for naija sharp sharp..... Reply
bros bros bros if you don't plan you plan to fail Reply
Quote from: wunzie on 16-01-2011 06:24 PM Quote from: joyjumper on 15-01-2011 07:43 PM Quote from: japhethjeff on 15-01-2011 07:11 PM Quote from: joyjumper on 15-01-2011 06:55 PM Below is a summary of how much my own brother spent in Nigeria on December 5, 2010 for both traditional and white wedding. 500 guests in attendance. You can spend less if you desire. chair and canopy___________ 80,000 food______________________ 400,000 drink_____________________ 300,000 musician and mc____________ 160,000 costume__________________ 550,000 hall rent__________________ 95,000 transportation______________ 100,000 thanksgiving_______________ 80,000 gift to share________________130,000 photographer_______________60,000 video coverage_____________25,000 printing invitation card & program_______ 105,000 bride price________________igbo traditional 260,000 contingency________________120,000 Asheby ------------------- 70,000 Rings - 75,000 Travelling back from abroad ---- 240,0000 Honeymoon - 300,000 TOTAL___________________ 3,150,000 500 guests N3.15 million. if na so, who go marry me 4 credit? ![]() ![]() Really?.....Ridiculous!!
be prepared to spend your money in millions if you are to stratify people demand. I f you want to do it your own way,you can confidently and happily host your wedding guest with 100 to 200K. The choice is yours Reply
na onli naija i know ppl de do wedding then go to jail bcus of show off stupid stuuupiddisky Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
100K including the dowry and orishi rishi......period! I need the rest to rent a bigger place, buy a bigger bed/sofa and baby things. Reply
be prepared to spend your money in millions if you are to stratify people demand. I f you want to do it your own way,you can confidently and happily host your wedding guest with 100 to 200K. The choice is yours Reply
Reading and learning from rich naijapals. Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 15-01-2011 12:37 PM My Dear Treasure, when Nigerians hear say some1 from Abroad wan come Wed, e don finish na, the Whole Community must Come Bros na true you talk
Quote from: wunzie on 16-01-2011 06:24 PM Quote from: joyjumper on 15-01-2011 07:43 PM Quote from: japhethjeff on 15-01-2011 07:11 PM Quote from: joyjumper on 15-01-2011 06:55 PM Below is a summary of how much my own brother spent in Nigeria on December 5, 2010 for both traditional and white wedding. 500 guests in attendance. You can spend less if you desire. chair and canopy___________ 80,000 food______________________ 400,000 drink_____________________ 300,000 musician and mc____________ 160,000 costume__________________ 550,000 hall rent__________________ 95,000 transportation______________ 100,000 thanksgiving_______________ 80,000 gift to share________________130,000 photographer_______________60,000 video coverage_____________25,000 printing invitation card & program_______ 105,000 bride price________________igbo traditional 260,000 contingency________________120,000 Asheby ------------------- 70,000 Rings - 75,000 Travelling back from abroad ---- 240,0000 Honeymoon - 300,000 TOTAL___________________ 3,150,000 500 guests N3.15 million. if na so, who go marry me 4 credit? ![]() ![]() Really?.....Ridiculous!!
Quote from: tyabo on 15-01-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: blessedme on 15-01-2011 01:17 PM Quote from: tyabo on 15-01-2011 01:15 PM Quote from: blessedme on 15-01-2011 12:45 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-01-2011 12:33 PM Tell him to cut his cloth according his size. sounds like an event plannerIn Nigeria, there is a wedding for 20,000, that is done in the chapel Wedding of 100,000, that is done in the couple house But if he want to invite the whole community, then he should be ready to spend 5M. 600,000 is enough to do wedding and get him a comfortable accommodation. IS YOUR CHOICE. pls educate me well on ma inbox cos am planning mine too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and not even hello from u nawa oooo, love without communication or seeing i tire ooo
Quote from: Michro on 15-01-2011 10:10 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-01-2011 09:59 PM u no well michro 20,000 huh? U no well.Is there any fixed cost of wedding in ur village? U cut ur coat according to ur size.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-01-2011 03:44 PM Quote from: blessedme on 15-01-2011 12:45 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-01-2011 12:33 PM Tell him to cut his cloth according his size. sounds like an event plannerIn Nigeria, there is a wedding for 20,000, that is done in the chapel Wedding of 100,000, that is done in the couple house But if he want to invite the whole community, then he should be ready to spend 5M. 600,000 is enough to do wedding and get him a comfortable accommodation. IS YOUR CHOICE. pls educate me well on ma inbox cos am planning mine too
hmmm. Reading sha Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 15-01-2011 10:20 PM Quote from: joyjumper on 15-01-2011 06:55 PM Below is a summary of how much my own brother spent in Nigeria on December 5, 2010 for both traditional and white wedding. 500 guests in attendance. You can spend less if you desire. chair and canopy___________ 80,000 food______________________ 400,000 drink_____________________ 300,000 musician and mc____________ 160,000 costume__________________ 550,000 hall rent__________________ 95,000 transportation______________ 100,000 thanksgiving_______________ 80,000 gift to share________________130,000 photographer_______________60,000 video coverage_____________25,000 printing invitation card & program_______ 105,000 bride price________________igbo traditional 260,000 contingency________________120,000 Asheby ------------------- 70,000 Rings - 75,000 Travelling back from abroad ---- 240,0000 Honeymoon - 300,000 TOTAL___________________ 3,150,000 500 guests N3.15 million. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-01-2011 10:47 AM hmmm. Reading sha TELL US HOW MUCH YU SPEND ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
3.15 million naira? Wtf! Reply