"He Is Entertaining Nigerians At Tribunal" – Pastor Giwa To Peter Obi

Date: 18-06-2023 4:03 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-06-2023 04:03 PM (1 year ago)

The senior pastor of Awaiting The Second Coming of Christ Ministry, Adewale Giwa, has urged the presidential candidate of the Labour Party, Peter Obi, to find something else to do instead of waiting for justice at the Election Petition Tribunal.

On Sunday, Giwa said while addressing his members in Akure that Obi was only entertaining Nigerians.

He said:
” I knew he couldn’t have gone too far. No popularity on social media can stand the test of time. When it is not your time, it is not your time! He betrayed his boss, Atiku, who brought him into the limelight. If you love Nigeria so much as proclaimed, why didn’t you wait in your political party to fight the battle? Suddenly, you changed and pretended that you were not part of the system that led us to where we are today.

“God can’t stomach arrogance, pretence, and betrayal, according to Proverbs 16:5. The Lord says he will put those upstairs in their place. We know all the politicians we will hold responsible should anything go wrong in Nigeria.

“He is just wasting his time entertaining Nigerians; don’t forget that I told you that the last presidential election was between the two old men I described as thieves. I said the better one would eventually lead the country.

“When I also told you that Obi was a social media presidential candidate, his people abused me because they didn’t want to listen to the truth. They held a series of meetings with their pastors, who deceived them that they would win. Now, he has suddenly become a wealthy man at the expense of the poor people who didn’t know where he was heading. The truth is stranger than fiction, they say!

“Please, don’t waste your time, my brother. For the Lord sees not as man sees: man looks on the outward appearance, but the Lord looks on the heart.”

He further stated: “It’s left for whoever is there as President to prove some of us right or wrong. Time will tell. They are all corrupt politicians; what we want is while you are there stealing the money, remember the citizens and let them taste the national cake.

“The money belongs to the citizens of Nigeria. At least, nothing stops you from transforming the country and protecting the rights and dignity of individual Nigerians.”

Posted: at 18-06-2023 04:03 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 18-06-2023 04:39 PM (1 year ago)
You are a fake pastor and I pity those people you are misleading
Posted: at 18-06-2023 04:39 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 18-06-2023 04:49 PM (1 year ago)
''Now, he has suddenly become a wealthy man'' tells you all you need to know about the paid charlatan.

Posted: at 18-06-2023 04:49 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 18-06-2023 04:56 PM (1 year ago)
Does he really deserve the name of the church Huh?
Posted: at 18-06-2023 04:56 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 18-06-2023 05:26 PM (1 year ago)
I was one of PITOBI supporters but I knew it from the onset that he would require a miracle to win the presidential election. It knew it then that it would require the intervention of the almighty God to bypass or push aside the Nigerian political moguls or godfathers to win. Most of his supporters were youths, igbos and those who hate Buhari. But millions of other Nigerians pretended to be Peter,s supporters but actually the opposite was the case.
Posted: at 18-06-2023 05:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 18-06-2023 06:27 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 18-06-2023 05:26 PM
I was one of PITOBI supporters but I knew it from the onset that he would require a miracle to win the presidential election. It knew it then that it would require the intervention of the almighty God to bypass or push aside the Nigerian political moguls or godfathers to win. Most of his supporters were youths, igbos and those who hate Buhari. But millions of other Nigerians pretended to be Peter,s supporters but actually the opposite was the case.
And that was how he won states in the North Central. Abeg stand with who you dey support with your full chest and stay away from all these fake support stories. PO won Plateau, won the FCT and Nasarawa in the North either because they are Igbo states or because the people there ''pretended'' to support Peter Obi.

Posted: at 18-06-2023 06:27 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- zioni at 18-06-2023 06:44 PM (1 year ago)
WHY DO NIGERIANS LISTEN TO IDIOTS LIKE THIS MAN WHO SUPPORT CRIMINAL LIKE BOLA TINUMBU. THIS TYPE OF GUYS DONT CARE ABOUT THE FUTURE OF NIGERIA THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT THE MONEY THEY GIVE THEM TO PROMOTE EVIL PEOPLE LIKKLE BOLA TINUMBU AND WHEN BOLA TINUMBU FAIL TO TAKE NIGERIA TO A BETTER DESTINATION I WILL LAUGH AT FOOLS LIKE THIS IDIOTS
Posted: at 18-06-2023 06:44 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 18-06-2023 10:09 PM (1 year ago)
JAGABAN RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR EVER!!!!
Posted: at 18-06-2023 10:09 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 22-06-2023 02:26 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-06-2023 10:09 PM
JAGABAN RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR EVER!!!!
Your papa foolishness rules forever,shame!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2023 02:26 PM (1 year ago) | Hero