This guy who wanted to impress his new found love, send her to a restaurant, and ask her to order whatever drinks and meals she liked, and the girl kept ordering drinks and some other things to the point the guy knew what he had on him would not pay the bill, so he excused himself to visit the wash house, the girl waited and waited for the guy to come and take her home and for them to enjoy the evening..... finally she decided to call the guy and after the call had gone through, the guy not knowing what to say, picked the call and said ' the MTN number can not be reach by you now until the bills are at the restaurant are paid' try the number later. hehehehehehehe
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
jerry2tobias at 18-01-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago) (m)
is not funny, try more.
if u dey 4 naija say a prayer.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
coolandrea at 19-01-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) (f)
e b like say poster neva compose dis tragedy finish, if not dis tragedy 4 turn 2 comedy** if u try am post dis kind joke next time, na my br u go see urself*
Posted: at 19-01-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming