Lady Reveals She Earns $13,000 Weekly Driving Truck In America (Video)

Date: 31-07-2023 5:10 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 31-07-2023 05:10 PM (1 year ago)

A lady has revealed the amount she makes driving truck in America. In a Tiktok video, the lady could be seen inspecting her truck before a trip. Sharing the video, the lady said she posted the video to encourage other young women to be passionate about their work. She announced that she was leaving for her next load, for which she would be paid $4200 (N3,328,500) for a single 1323-mile trip.

She further advised women in the field to work as dispatchers. According to her, she frequently creates videos about her work as a truck driver explaining how she earned $13,000 (N10,302,500) per week in another video.
Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 31-07-2023 05:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 31-07-2023 05:13 PM (1 year ago)
You see it,God punish this country called Hellgeria
Posted: at 31-07-2023 05:13 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 31-07-2023 06:10 PM (1 year ago)
na wa dignity in hard work

Posted: at 31-07-2023 06:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 31-07-2023 06:39 PM (1 year ago)
You think serving Oyinbo man to do a job that most of their own people won't do is something cool? Nah. You've missed important points. Why not also tell us the truth that most of your so called earnings would be gulped up by taxes and bills?
Posted: at 31-07-2023 06:39 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ageegou1980 at 31-07-2023 06:50 PM (1 year ago)
bullshit
Posted: at 31-07-2023 06:50 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 31-07-2023 08:42 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 31-07-2023 06:39 PM
You think serving Oyinbo man to do a job that most of their own people won't do is something cool? Nah. You've missed important points. Why not also tell us the truth that most of your so called earnings would be gulped up by taxes and bills?
And what is wrong in paying your taxes? How do all levels of govt make the money to maintain infrastructures? Think it's like Nigeria where you all drive Bugatti on pot hole roads or where your police have been reduced to errand boys? Won't you rather pay bills than queue at a gas station to buy petrol and diesel for your Gen? Won't you rather have running water than buying street water? Won't you rather have gas in your home than carrying gas cylinders up and down with constantly changing prices? I guess you know the answer.

How many of this girl's age mates earn half of that in Nigeria without putting their backs on the ground? I will rather serve the Oyinbo man if that is how you see it.
Posted: at 31-07-2023 08:42 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- ficull at 31-07-2023 08:52 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 31-07-2023 06:39 PM
You have NO idea of what you’re talking about.
Posted: at 31-07-2023 08:52 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 31-07-2023 10:10 PM (1 year ago)
I'll look for her at Motel 6, i go catch her one day  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-07-2023 10:10 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master