why are most beautiful women so typically closed off and shallow? (Page 6)

Date: 01-02-2011 2:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- Bestheart at 2-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Men this days are running for rich women
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 2-02-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on  2-02-2011 10:27 AM

why?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 2-02-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-02-2011 10:34 AM
Quote from: Bestheart on  2-02-2011 10:27 AM

why?
That is pure truth.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 2-02-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 2-02-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 2-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 2-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
READING
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- natyodion at 2-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Probably She thought that, with her beauty she can goes to places and she does needs to suffer to make both ends meet.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 2-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  1-02-2011 03:21 PM
Because nobody wan suffer for nothing na.

ok na
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: e4ma on  2-02-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  1-02-2011 07:27 PM
BEAUTY OR NO BEAUTY, ALL WOMEN LOVES MONEY, IF YOU DONT HAVE THE MONEY, THEY'LL DUMP YOU. THEY'LL DO ANYTHING TO GET THE MONEY.

and where did u get that from?...........  Angry  Angry
Cheesy Cheesy no vex
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 01:19 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-02-2011 11:35 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 06:53 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 06:42 PM
yeah he made sense.............but that goes 4 mainly the averaged/poor beautiful ones n not the rich ones........
YOU THINK SO? the ones you're referring to as rich do the same.(most)

l think the Rich Ones have  a Brain Problem  Lips Sealed
wen it comes to issues with them going after rich men...............the rich 1s dnt do that
u r still wrong.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-02-2011 12:40 AM
Why won't they be? when the people that are pursuing them are even more shallow & lame about their looks!
oh yeah!easy gurl.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 2-02-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Their is nting like luv when moni is nt der i av been der am still der ...
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-02-2011 12:56 AM
My wife is an exception.... The lady's brain work like a machine... no joke.
you sounded like a selfish person. your wife must not be the only exception..no offense though.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on  2-02-2011 01:37 PM
Their is nting like luv when moni is nt der i av been der am still der ...
you think so? you can only speak for yourself bro
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 2-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-02-2011 01:39 PM
you sounded like a selfish person. your wife must not be the only exception..no offense though.
but apart from my fam members, my wife is the only beauty I know with some brains.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: natyodion on  2-02-2011 12:00 PM
Probably She thought that, with her beauty she can goes to places and she does needs to suffer to make both ends meet.
u right.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  2-02-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-02-2011 01:39 PM
but apart from my fam members, my wife is the only beauty I know with some brains.
good.. "the only beauty you know".you have now clarify it..
Posted: at 2-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 01:05 AM
hmm,they're too weak and lazy to work for their own money.that's why they depends on those rich men.
and they're quite sure that their beauties are the key to get those things from rich men.
hmm interesting.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  2-02-2011 04:32 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 03:23 PM
AGAIN WOMEN. SOBEIT NA WETIN UNA SEE
make una no vex my ladies,but remember i emphasized on one particular group of women.note i didn't mention Nigeria.. it's a world issue & statistically proven.  Cool

What statistics or empirical stuidies did you base you assertion? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Its not only beautiful women because those you term 'ugly' will also want the best money can buy with their bottom power. Remember that woman is only a rib of man. She is delicate and fragile. It is in their nature to want luxury and therefore go after the rich no matter how ugly the dude is. Go and ask the typical village girl what she wants in life and you be will be amazed at her wish list.
i understand your point,but bear it in mind everybody has wishers.but only few & those who are opportune enough gets it.that's why i emphasized on the "most beautiful ones".& pls note;i never mention about "ugly"you did.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on  2-02-2011 08:04 AM
That's the ephemeral thing that everybody sees first and because of that it made them to feel on top of the world while loosing the most important things of life character which spell their doom.
u can said that again.
Posted: at 2-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14