Quote from: satyr on 8-02-2011 12:10 PM hw can a full grown man do such nonsense, i swear to punch dat guy dey hungry me ABI THE NO OF THE GUY NO SHOW FOR UR PHONE, CALL AGAIN BACK AND TELL HIM. FREE MEAL AT MEN'S TABLE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 8-02-2011 12:10 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 12:04 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 8-02-2011 11:56 AM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 11:52 AM @poster. you wanted to eat free forbidden fruit... right? now the table has turn, U SABI VEX OOO. NA WHO SEND U? you better accept the guy proposal to open your ass..hiss!! nest time not only phone number but house address & direction. ![]() ![]() ![]() ABEG MAKE I PASS JARE! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 11:52 AM @poster. you wanted to eat free forbidden fruit... right? now the table has turn, you better accept the guy proposal to open your ass..hiss!! nest time not only phone number but house address & direction. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
LMFAO.............................. Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
o boy, wetin u de disturb us for hia? Replyserve ur nyash na mek d guy mama d thing wella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 11:52 AM @poster. you wanted to eat free forbidden fruit... right? now the table has turn, you better accept the guy proposal to open your ass..hiss!! nest time not only phone number but house address & direction. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 12:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 11:52 AM @poster. you wanted to eat free forbidden fruit... right? now the table has turn, you better accept the guy proposal to open your ass..hiss!! nest time not only phone number but house address & direction. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Danke! IKEBESUPER
hahhahahahahahahahaha.......you for warn the dude na...you see what you been seeking for ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 12:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 11:52 AM @poster. you wanted to eat free forbidden fruit... right? now the table has turn, you better accept the guy proposal to open your ass..hiss!! nest time not only phone number but house address & direction. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() POSTER NEED TO VISIT CAMP LOL................REMEMB HIS LAST POST..............SUCK N' GET PAID....................YU REALLY HIT D NAIL ON D HEAD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 12:17 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 8-02-2011 12:10 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 12:04 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 8-02-2011 11:56 AM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 11:52 AM @poster. you wanted to eat free forbidden fruit... right? now the table has turn, U SABI VEX OOO. NA WHO SEND U? you better accept the guy proposal to open your ass..hiss!! nest time not only phone number but house address & direction. ![]() ![]() ![]() ABEG MAKE I PASS JARE! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: igbonnanna on 8-02-2011 12:32 PM o boy, wetin u de disturb us for hia? LOL...................D DUDE NEED ONLY SUCKING serve ur nyash na mek d guy mama d thing wella ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() EACH ROUND ATTRACT 2K ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: igbonnanna on 8-02-2011 12:38 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 12:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 11:52 AM @poster. you wanted to eat free forbidden fruit... right? now the table has turn, you better accept the guy proposal to open your ass..hiss!! nest time not only phone number but house address & direction. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Danke! IKEBESUPER LOL..............IGBONNA MISSING YU AROUND...................... ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
pasin ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
why u no go open your boyfrend yansh for am...hisssssssssss Reply
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: igbonnanna on 8-02-2011 12:38 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 12:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2011 12:22 PM Quote from: sobeit on 8-02-2011 11:52 AM @poster. you wanted to eat free forbidden fruit... right? now the table has turn, you better accept the guy proposal to open your ass..hiss!! nest time not only phone number but house address & direction. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Danke! IKEBESUPER LOL..............IGBONNA MISSING YU AROUND...................... ![]() ![]() Agu Nwanyi, I dey. Imanu oke muo adighi aputa na ogbo oge nile.
înteresting no vex for d guy hin need money Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
GBAM. Reply
readin comments ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: satyr on 8-02-2011 11:21 AM Can u imagine i dropped my number for an expectant female to call me probably to give in to my business proposal in my earlier post, only for a guy to call me twice in the midnight with a bedroom voice asking me to describe to him the art of making love. oga, this na warning am a boxer if i catch u i will PUNCH you consistently until you kick the bucket.... nonsense......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()