oga, this na warning am a boxer if i catch u i will PUNCH you consistently until you kick the bucket....
nonsense.........
Quote from: satyr on 8-02-2011 11:21 AM Can u imagine i dropped my number for an expectant female to call me probably to give in to my business proposal in my earlier post, only for a guy to call me twice in the midnight with a bedroom voice asking me to describe to him the art of making love. na wa ooo...hmmmmoga, this na warning am a boxer if i catch u i will PUNCH you consistently until you kick the bucket.... nonsense.........
is not fake o, i dnt fake my stories ,dnt need to do that Reply
This poster is a suspect Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 17-02-2011 12:46 PM This poster is a suspect ![]() ![]() ![]() lol...lol this woman dem thief ur phone.. ![]()
lafing at comments Reply![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: satyr on 9-02-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-02-2011 01:07 AM who is this guy telling this shit??..wen he droped his no. on a board like this wat did he expect ![]() ![]() ![]() hissssssssssss guy, u don fall my hand, so is normal for a guy to do such. shit... kai, u don fall boyz hand
Quote from: diplomatik on 9-02-2011 01:24 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-02-2011 01:07 AM who is this guy telling this shit??..wen he droped his no. on a board like this wat did he expect ![]() ![]() ![]() hissssssssssss stop ur noise ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: satyr on 8-02-2011 11:21 AM Can u imagine i dropped my number for an expectant female to call me probably to give in to my business proposal in my earlier post, only for a guy to call me twice in the midnight with a bedroom voice asking me to describe to him the art of making love. oga, this na warning am a boxer if i catch u i will PUNCH you consistently until you kick the bucket.... nonsense......... One good turn .........
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-02-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 9-02-2011 01:24 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-02-2011 01:07 AM who is this guy telling this shit??..wen he droped his no. on a board like this wat did he expect ![]() ![]() ![]() hissssssssssss stop ur noise ![]() ![]() ![]() finally he is a normal guy...i tink sey dem don castrate u as u just dey complain wen u hear bad thing
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-02-2011 11:23 AM so where is the guy @poster cos u sound as if u dey see d guy face 2face ![]() ![]()
i cant stop laughing,how u take leave ya numba for here,here na market oooooooooo,any body can hula you. Replyas 4 d gay guy,i sorry for am,he tut u are d one in the pics,body builder....................hehehhhhhhhh
Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 11:37 AM Crap.....why u know drop ur house adress? ![]()
Quote from: mibenne on 20-02-2011 09:26 PM i cant stop laughing,how u take leave ya numba for here,here na market oooooooooo,any body can hula you. as 4 d gay guy,i sorry for am,he tut u are d one in the pics,body builder....................hehehhhhhhhh lol... he thought.? a blow to the head will reset his though process
y u drop ur numba Reply
if na home add u drop u 4 don hear am.......... Reply![]()
see scope, the poster dey lie self na him be the real gay mstweet Reply![]()
This is why it is important not to leave your personal information on these type of forums. Poster just pray for him, there is no need for you to take offense. Just let the person know you are not interested, and move forward. ReplyThere is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
I'm hungry ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Why u sef go drop ya number here....u dey do advert? ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790