am not complaining bcoz she no i ve enuf.......i no wat is gud............... she practically 4bid that 50kobo 4 been a nuisance in my life
[/b]
hahahahahaha Na Only advice she dey give 50cent ooo which kind enof...shiooorr Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 25-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Yes na..bcos i know sey na me you dey refer to You love me too much heheheheehehe  not in this post.............this is carefully designed n' package 4 d poster heheheheehe dont worry i get the gist Love you too
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Gbam! Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 25-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) clearing my throat
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
who b dat?? i told u dis b4 to stop havin dis imaginary bfs, is not healthy for u Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
yes now, make i knw now now so i can trade him if necesarry Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Yes na..bcos i know sey na me you dey refer to You love me too much heheheheehehe  not in this post.............this is carefully designed n' package 4 d poster heheheheehe dont worry i get the gist Love you too  Buh i dont love you. Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
If you like use JIK clear am na you sabi Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 25-02-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) am not complaining bcoz she no i ve enuf.......i no wat is gud............... she practically 4bid that 50kobo 4 been a nuisance in my life
[/b] hahahahahaha Na Only advice she dey give 50cent ooo which kind enof...shiooorr look around yu nah n' tell me wat yu see .........................
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
who b dat?? i told u dis b4 to stop havin dis imaginary bfs, is not healthy for u  hehehehehehee....mama Olumba is ma bf and its real. Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 25-02-2011 02:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) my clock is tickin for dis NP...i neva marry for hia  Who told you that your clock is tickling ? You're a new brand watch with style, not every wrist is good to wear Omega or Gucci  You're classy and elegant watch
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ikebe i don look around oooo I no see anything sam sam Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 25-02-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
olumbareal at 25-02-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) What for Ikebe? Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
termper justice with Mercy abi u wnt break the head Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 25-02-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) Yes na..bcos i know sey na me you dey refer to You love me too much heheheheehehe  not in this post.............this is carefully designed n' package 4 d poster heheheheehe dont worry i get the gist Love you too  Buh i dont love you.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 25-02-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) cant yu see i ve cough  i laff lik obj
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
termper justice with Mercy abi u wnt break the head She deserve am jo...the babe dey vex me no be small. Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |