Woman Reveals Disturbing Allegations Of Abuse By Pastor During Podcast Interview (Video)

Date: 23-11-2024 8:27 pm (5 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-11-2024 08:27 PM (5 months ago)

A woman recently came forward on a podcast to share her account of alleged abuse by a pastor, detailing a series of disturbing events that unfolded during a difficult period in her life. The revelation was made on a podcast hosted by Apostle Femi Lazarus of Sphere of Light Church, sparking widespread outrage and calls for action.

The woman, who chose to remain anonymous, recounted that her experience began when she attended the pastor’s church for the first time, seeking solace and spiritual support. After a welcoming prayer, she reached out to the pastor privately, confiding in him about personal struggles. She says this encounter led to what she describes as a “horrifying experience” that left her feeling betrayed and traumatized.

According to her account, the pastor invited her to his office, where he offered her a bottle of water that left her feeling unwell and disoriented. During this meeting, he allegedly made inappropriate advances toward her, which she refused. However, the harassment did not end there. She reported receiving persistent calls, explicit messages, and unsolicited photos from the pastor.

In a second encounter, she claims, the pastor invited her to his office again, offering her a pre-opened bottle of water. After drinking it, she alleges, he took advantage of her vulnerability.

The woman’s testimony has stirred public outrage, with many demanding an investigation and emphasizing the need for stricter measures to hold religious leaders accountable. Her account has raised concerns over the exploitation of trust in religious spaces, with calls for the church community to address and prevent such abuses.

Watch video below...

Posted: at 23-11-2024 08:27 PM (5 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-11-2024 09:52 PM (5 months ago)
it thier job those pastors  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes cashing out and choping free pussi Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-11-2024 09:52 PM (5 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 24-11-2024 09:50 AM (5 months ago)
You lied against the pastor, you wanted him to marry you and he refused, then you accused him of this, wetin you you go find for him office the second time you noticed he drugged you the first time, eh why you dey always go see the pastor, witch Sad
Posted: at 24-11-2024 09:50 AM (5 months ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 24-11-2024 11:53 AM (5 months ago)
This is heartbreaking,  the bastard man of dog should be in kirikiri!
On the other hand, haba madam! How can you go back there the second time??? Someone you felt drugged you the very first time you went to his shrine?? Someone sending you his private part pictures??? How can you even think of going back to that dungeon???
Posted: at 24-11-2024 11:53 AM (5 months ago) | Hero

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

3. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

6. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

10. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos